We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The place to be in Lovina”
Review of Banyu Bali Lounge

Banyu Bali Lounge
Ranked #38 of 71 Restaurants in Singaraja
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Description: Banyu Bali Lounge is a wonderful, very friendly restaurant on the beachfront in Lovina. Our menu has a fabulous selection of pastas, pizzas, salads, seefood and meat. Guests can chose between a confortable indoor setting with live acoustic music from 6PM till down or an outdoor table with the relaxing sound of rolling waves. Come and enjoy an early breakfast with coffee or a peaceful sunset view with us.PO Box 3354 Denpasar Bali 80000
Restaurant details
Description: Banyu Bali Lounge is a wonderful, very friendly restaurant on the beachfront in Lovina. Our menu has a fabulous selection of pastas, pizzas, salads, seefood and meat. Guests can chose between a confortable indoor setting with live acoustic music from 6PM till down or an outdoor table with the relaxing sound of rolling waves. Come and enjoy an early breakfast with coffee or a peaceful sunset view with us.PO Box 3354 Denpasar Bali 80000
Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile

My friend and me spent very good evenings there !! Jay the owner is amazingly friendly, you will enjoy the atmosphere, the service, the drinks c and the food! Live music every night and you're more than welcome to sing too. GREAT PLACE, GREAT PEOPLES !!

Thank Lucas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BanyuBaliM, Pemilik at Banyu Bali Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Thanks bro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

I love it to stay here!
Beautiful stuff, awesome view, and the food is very tasty! so let's go! come to the Banyu lounge;-)

1  Thank Experience481790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BanyuBaliM, Pemilik at Banyu Bali Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Thanks bos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

We sat down at the beachfront and enjoyed an amazing sunset. We ordered some food and beers, and enjoyed the live music.
The staff was super helpful and friendly.

The manager came up, talked to us and treated us to some drinks to celebrate our honeymoon. What an amazing guy.

We enjoyed the company of the local people and the live band, the whole night.

We came back the next day because we enjoyed it so much.

One of the places we definitely will miss.

Thank Mitch V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BanyuBaliM, Pemilik at Banyu Bali Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Thanks bos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

I spent one lovely evening at the Banyu Lounge with a few friends. We watched the spectacular sunset from the secluded Lovina beach, sipped a few signature cocktails and played guitar while sitting on the beach. The owner, Ibm Surya aka Jack, is a very accommodating and knowledgeable host. Overall, a very enjoyable experience.

Thank BradFlorescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BanyuBaliM, Owner at Banyu Bali Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017
Google Translation

hahahah..thanks mike

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

Perfect beach front location, local live bands every night, fun and interactive. Tasty food, very welcoming and friendly Host. Called in for a drink before dinner and ended up staying until close for the evening. Returned the next night for lovely birthday celebration. Thoroughly recommended. Thank you Jay and staff.

Thank keicla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BanyuBaliM, Owner at Banyu Bali Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2017

thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Banyu Bali Lounge also viewed

 
Bali, Indonesia
Kalibukbuk, Buleleng
 

Been to Banyu Bali Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing