We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
51
113
86
31
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
113
86
31
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach view room traditional boat spring rolls lunch buffet beach front the hotel's restaurant direct access stayed here for one night short visit hot water springs early morning dolphin watching few meters minute drive fried banana wi fi nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 311 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Beautiful garden, quiet and peaceful resort. Nice beach with the resort, clear blue water. Room was okay. The bar around the pool closes by 10pm, which turned out to be good for us because we got to enjoy the pool all to ourselves till late night. The buffet breakfast menu had no chicken or beef items, only pork, which is an issue for Muslims. However, they fried some chicken specially for us because we were looking for anything other than pork!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sayarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2016

We were dropped off here on a tour where we had the lunch buffet. The buffet included several dishes including both steamed and fried rice. The spring rolls were very good. The location overlooking the beach is very nice. The buffet also included both hot tea and coffee. All things considered, pretty good.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank jsmooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here while touring around Bali. The gardens are beautiful and the beach view room was large. The resort could do with a bit of maintenance. The sun lounges were really shabby, chairs needed maintenence around the pool. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank SallyandDale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile

This is a lovely boutique resort in Lovina overlooking the black mineral sand beach where dolphins come in early in the morning. Although we have never stayed here we always come here for lunch when touring and passing through Lovina. Yesterday we had lunch here. The choice is fantastic, a buffet, European menu, Indonesian menu, and to my absolute delight, a vegetarian menu. This is the first time in Bali, or anywhere actually, I have ever had a vegetarian menu. You can probably guess I'm vegetarian, but I'm easy to please. This choice however was worth writing about.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

The hotel organizes trips for dolfin spotting at 6 am just in front of hotel.
Beware you are not alone out there.

The swimming pool is nice but the infrastructure needs upgrading such as toilet and bathrooms.
Diner buffet is good as is breakfast

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank HansK774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews