We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful apartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
saintgeor...
Toukley, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“wonderful apartment”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Wonderful couples apartment block with 6 apartments, very new & extremely clean
Short walk to main road, 5 mins thru little winding residential laneway
TRISNO and RINI the managers are fabulous, doing everything from office to cleaning,rooms, doing pool and all other jobs 7 days a week, even loaning us a box of DVD's to watch. Any problems with gas or water were attended to immediately. nothing was too much trouble.Towels changed daily (unheard of usually in Bali)
Great big fridge/freezer, toaster oven,even tea, coffee, salt and pepper
Having a washing machine in the bathroom was a great bonus.
Only request would be bedside lights.
Highly recommend , worth every $

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2018
Dear PATTI and DAVID SPROWLES
Thank you For taking the time for review your staying with us,your comments are very much valued.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoy your stay with us,We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades.
we will to provide only the best in customer service.we are pleased that you are happy and found value also hospitality during your stay.
We Hope we can hosting you again if you have traveling around Sanur area for next holiday.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Sanur!

Best Regards,
Komang Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barlikont...
Barnoldswick, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“2 night stay in transit..”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed for 2 nights on our way to meet family, the apartment was superb, spotlessly clean and had everything you could need to be comfortable during your stay. The manager was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble.
We will definitely stay again the next time we visit Sanur.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Dear Barnoldswick
Thank you For taking the time for review your staying with us,your comments are very much valued.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoy your stay with us,We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades.
we will to provide only the best in customer service.we are pleased that you are happy and found value also hospitality during your stay.
We Hope we can hosting you again if you have traveling around Sanur area for next holiday.
Do not hesitate to contact us for any times I will try to responses as soon as possible.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Sanur!

Best Regards,
Komang Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoffrey...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value and great service”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved our experience at the Green Apartment. Komang was very helpful and our stay in Sanur was all we hoped for.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Dear Geoffrey S
Thank you For taking the time for review your staying with us,your comments are very much valued.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoy your stay with us,We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades.
we will to provide only the best in customer service.we are pleased that you are happy and found value also hospitality during your stay.
We Hope we can hosting you again if you have traveling around Sanur area for next holiday.
Do not hesitate to contact us for any times I will try to responses as soon as possible.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Sanur!

Best Regards,
Komang Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BetonPL
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Уважаемый гость,Спасибо, что нашли время проверить ваше пребывание у нас.Я так рад слышать, что вам нравится ваше пребывание у нас! Я надеюсь, что снова смогу принять вас снова. Если вы скоро снова отправитесь в наш районНе стесняйтесь, звоните нам.Будем рады видеть вас снова в ближайшее время.С наилучшими пожеланиямиKomang Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing