We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
0
5
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
5
4
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Very difficult to find. It’s located on the backside of the KFC where you can meet rats on the street. Rooms are very very tight (you don’t have room to open your suitcase), don’t have window. Towels and beddings are dirty. Room is not cleaned. I found used condoms under my bed!!!! Horrible experience

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Eva U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2018

This is a basic but confortable hotel. We were there just one night to take the boat from Sanur to Nusa the next morning. We didn´t taste the breakfast but, about the amenities, the hotel is located in an alley too near to the mean road of Sanur, and the hotel has a nice living room with kitchen as common areas. The bedroom and its bathroom are clean.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank maubolene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

This place isn't nothing more than basic, but the location is convenient and the staff is really helpful. Actually, they are nicer and more helpful than staff from many top hotels.
Breakfast is poor, only tea/ coffee and bread with jam or butter. They should improve this.
Overall, this was a good experience and we would stay there again, if we came back to Sanur.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mochilaoorg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

I lived for 2 days in this hotel on September 2017.
It offers a cozy bedroom with clean-yet-homey look. There were bread and beverages (tea, coffee. water) available in the living room, with a self-service system that we can enjoy all day long.

For the location itself, this place is so strategic since you can find some restaurants nearby (like KFC, etc) and only need 5-10 minutes to reach the beach. Along the way to the beach, you also can find good food surrounds you.

But, there is no lift available meanwhile the rooms are on the 2nd floor and above (but the STAFFS ARE SO NICE to carry our heavy baggage to our room)! Also, there is no pool, which is make sense for a budget hotel.

Overall, if you are planning to search for a budget hotel, it is highly recommended.

NB: The location is behind the KFC.

Room Tip: Since there is no lift/escalators available, choose the room in 2nd floor if you have any concern with the stairs
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nevelyn2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2017

Despite it's location that's so tricky. This hotel are suitable for people who stay only for 1 night for transit and visited Nusa Lembongan or Nusa Penida at Sanur Beach the next morning. You can keep your luggage here and take the next day when you come back from Nusa Penida. The staff is very helpfull and willing to help you. It's a very simple hotel yet has it's value.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tienti R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews