We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
26
35
11
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
35
11
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 77 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2018

We stayed three nights overall and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Close to beach and shops and restaurants. Clean and tidy hotel with friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. The breakfast (included in our price) was quirky and tasty, served to us by the pool. We loved it

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lochnessie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Not the first time Ive stay here & it is always a pleasure to return to this humble family oriented hotel. Some of the rooms decor may be a little tied inside but you only sleep there on great beds I should add. The location is perfect literally steps from the beach with a huge variety of warungs serving delious food or the chicken house for a morning massage. The staff are kind & incredibly helpful & make returning there a pleasure.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chrisnjohnand2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

My last day at Kesumasari today and I loved every minute staying here. I stayed in room no. 8, very spacious, comfortable firm bed. Staff very friendly and always there to help with a smile. Nyoman who was the manager always about if you needed something. The gardens and pool area quiet and relaxing. Pool was lovely and refreshing after a day out and about.
I loved staying here for it's location, step outside and the ocean is just there. Go left or right along the beach path for morning walk, go left and you can see the beautiful sunrise. I found this the perfect location for shops, ATM, restaurants and very reasonably priced. Thank you to everyone at a Kesumasari for making my stay great.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank meza1707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017

Situated 50 steps from the beach and next to the wonderful promanade along the beach. We recommend the luxe room, spacious and complete.
Small garden and small swimmingpool. Everything is well kept.
Friendly staff. Breakfast is included and available next door Italian restaurant.

Room Tip: Quit place
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Els S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2017

The actual name of this hotel is Kesumasari Beach Cottages but it was booked through Expedia as Airy Pantai Sanur Kusuma Sari 6 Bali. We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day stay here. The location is close to the beach but we really liked the pool area. The room was perfect for us and the staff at the hotel was fantastic. The breakfast provided was from the nearby restaurant Stiff Chilli. The food was the best we had in the entire month we spent in Bali.

Stayed: November 2016
1  Thank mizdeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews