We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
27
35
11
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
35
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shops and restaurants spent nights would definitely stay here again short walk nyoman bali massage
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 79 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Spent 8 nights , including Nyepi, recently with wife.
Highly recommend this small hotel. Very close to beach and friendly, helpful staff.
Met some great guests as you tend to do more than at the big resort hotels.
Many excellent Warungs along the beach.
Will definitely stay here again.
Tip - book direct.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MatthewPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2018

We stayed three nights overall and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Close to beach and shops and restaurants. Clean and tidy hotel with friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. The breakfast (included in our price) was quirky and tasty, served to us by the pool. We loved it

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lochnessie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Not the first time Ive stay here & it is always a pleasure to return to this humble family oriented hotel. Some of the rooms decor may be a little tied inside but you only sleep there on great beds I should add. The location is perfect literally steps from the beach with a huge variety of warungs serving delious food or the chicken house for a morning massage. The staff are kind & incredibly helpful & make returning there a pleasure.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chrisnjohnand2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

My last day at Kesumasari today and I loved every minute staying here. I stayed in room no. 8, very spacious, comfortable firm bed. Staff very friendly and always there to help with a smile. Nyoman who was the manager always about if you needed something. The gardens and pool area quiet and relaxing. Pool was lovely and refreshing after a day out and about.
I loved staying here for it's location, step outside and the ocean is just there. Go left or right along the beach path for morning walk, go left and you can see the beautiful sunrise. I found this the perfect location for shops, ATM, restaurants and very reasonably priced. Thank you to everyone at a Kesumasari for making my stay great.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank meza1707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017

Situated 50 steps from the beach and next to the wonderful promanade along the beach. We recommend the luxe room, spacious and complete.
Small garden and small swimmingpool. Everything is well kept.
Friendly staff. Breakfast is included and available next door Italian restaurant.

Room tip: Quit place
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elssin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews