We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa we, enjoyed our stay immensly”
other travellers have booked this property
Your private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your private pool
Bedroom 1 - King size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
121 reviews
Your private pool
Bedroom 1 - King size bed
Room 1-  King size bed
Room 1 - Indoor &  Outdoor Shower
Balineese Gate to Outdoor Shower
Room 2 - Double bed
Room 2 - Double bed
Room 2 - Bathroom indoor & outdoor showers
Garden shower in each room
Kitchen, oven, hob, microwave, fridge freezer
Dining Area
Living Room
Bedroom 3 - Super King Size Bed
Bedroom 3 - Super King Size Bed
Gazebo
Gazebo
Pool at Twilight
The private entrance to the beach
Room 3
Kitchen & Dining Area
Sanur Beach at Kejora
Driveway
Boats & Volcanos
Ceremony in Bali
Mr and Mrs Nemo
Anyone for a Hat?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 121 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
LouiseS38...
1 review
“Lovely villa we, enjoyed our stay immensly”
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I stayed here for five nights with two kids and we had a very relaxing visit. Thanks so much to the villa manager Wi who was always available to arrange tours, answer questions etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Thank you so much Louise, I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Sixteen Kejora.

We would love to have you stay again
Best wishes
Vanessa, Wi and The Cool Bali Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lonelauri...
Koege, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“All you need”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This villa has all you need For a stay at Sanur Beach.
We were a family of 4.
The villa is situated 2 minutes from the beach and 3 minuets from the Main Street.
There are many option for dining, both at the beach but also in the Main Street.
The villa was perfect, all rooms were nice and big and the pool surroundings were just what we need both for sun but also for shade.
The staff were great, they toke good care of us, cleaning were spotlessly and the pool were maintained every day. The drivers were always on time.
All communication with the owner before arrival was quick and we were well informed before arrival.
It is defenetly not the last time we use Cool Bali villas..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your great feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Sixteen Kejora.
We hope that you are able to visit us again one day,
Best wishes
Vanessa, Wi, Arie, Kadek and Dewi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debauton
Bendigo, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in a perfect location.”
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Is it any wonder we return to Kejora Sixteen time and again? The villa management, staff and service are without doubt the best we have encountered on our many trips to Bali. True to description and other reviews, the Vila is located in a quiet, secure and well lit private gang with beach access. Then there is the villa: great lay-out, wonderful beds/furnishings and linen. Who doesn't love an inside and an outside shower, including an additional outdoor shower tucked into the garden alcove. A powder room is a handy addition off the living area. Outdoor fans and an air conditioned indoor living area means you can choose your own lounging location for comfort and purpose. The pool is beautifully maintained and the tiles/steps in are graduated and textured to ensure safety and ease of access. Thank you again to Vanessa, Wi, Arie, Dewi and Kadek for looking after us so well. And if you can't secure villa sixteen for your chosen dates, contact Vanessa at Coolbalivillas to check for other options,, We have been assisted by her on numerous occasions to locate other villas to meet our needs and have never been disappointed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Yay, thank you so much for your generous feedback, we are doing our happy dance.
We love having you as our guests
Sending you a big hug until we see you again,
Vanessa, Wi, Kadek, Arie and Dewi xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg A
Darwin, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Awesome for the family”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Everything about this villa is great. Being so close to the beach was great for the kids and being so close to some great restaurants was great for the adults. The staff were so helpful and sorted out anything that I asked of them. Really looking forward to visiting again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
We loved having you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon,
Best wishes
Vanessa and the Cool Bali Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nonik11
Bethesda, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Superb location perfect for family”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at the same complex two years ago and always want to come back. The villa has a nice layout with a good size swimming pool. Location is in a quiet sanur beach, walk to nice restaurants and warung, close to the traditional market and modern grocery store. The staffs, pak Wira, bu Kadek, Ari, and Dewi are very friendly and attentive. We highly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your review. It was great having you back to stay again.
A big hi to you from the team & me
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol K
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Superior 3 Bedroom Villa with Excellent Location”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Well we had another wonderful stay at Villa Kejora 16. The location of the villa is outstanding with our own private secure access to the beach or to the street for shopping, massages and the wonderful Sanur Restaurants.
The villa itself was well appointed with 3 generous size bedrooms with ensuites and all have both in and outdoor showers - a real plus. The living and outdoor areas were great for 6 people, plenty of room to move around and wow the pool was fantastic. Everything we could want for our lazy days holiday. A big thank you goes to Vanessa and Wi for popping in and checking we had everything we needed. And an extra big thankyou goes to Arie who cleaned up after us and cooked fabulous breakfasts each morning – her special treats from the bakery etc were wonderful and her corn fritters are to die for. Arie and Kadek also prepared a wonderful in-house night- dining experience for us - WOW.
I highly recommend Kejora 16 to anyone one wanting a lazy-days holiday within walking distance to everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you Carol for your wonderful feedback. It was great to see you again.
Aries corn fritters are becoming famous!
Best wishes to you from me and the team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisajoyev...
Ulladulla, Australia
1 review
“"Outstanding again"”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Love this place...that's why this is our 3rd stay at No16...thanks again to Vanessa and your fantastic team...special mention to Ari Cadeck and Dawee...always look forward to seeing their happy smiling faces...beautiful girls...beautiful Bali Thank you for making our holiday so enjoyable...see you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thank you so much Lisa. I am so pleased that you came back again to stay with us.
I'm sorry we didn't get to catch up, but I loved seeing the photos of the holiday antics on Facebook!!
See you next year
take care
Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing