We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$328
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kamuela Villas and Suite Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kembali Lagi Guest House(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$461
US$183
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
232
191
49
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
191
49
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbelgian coupleowners live on sitethe main roadpool areasmall hotelsuperior roomhuge bedbit datedlovely hotelbeautiful poolcouple of nightsbusy roadupstairs roomminute walk to the beachbalibungalowmassage
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 485 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2018

The best feature of this place, by far, is the pool. All the rooms have a view of the central garden and pool area. I like the ground floor rooms because the stairs are sooo steep... but maybe I have weak leg muscles! The staff are very friendly and there's a real family atmosphere.
It's located at the end of a walkway, so is very quiet. Wifi is ok, but not always great. But who needs wifi on holidays anyway! All rooms have a balcony or patio.
We don't eat at the restaurant at night because there's generally live entertainment, for which we are expected to pay (tip). However, there are lots of eateries within walking distance.
Rooms and bathroom are clean, and the large bed firm but comfortable.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Mimigogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018

This really is a hidden gem considering its proximity to a busy road. Saying that the road is a good 2 minute walk from reception. The hotel overall is quiet and peaceful, during our stay most days we had the pool to ourselves. The pool has 2 deep ends so if you have small children they will need to be kept an eye on, there is a Childs pool down some steps from the main pool but is out of sight. The gardens are pretty and well kept.

We had the bed and breakfast package and the breakfasts were much the same each day but there are other options for a small fee. We only had lunch and dinner once and both were very good.

The rooms are huge we stayed in one of the garden bungalows 206 which was away from the restaurant area. This was not a problem as at night it is well lit to navigate passed the pool. The rooms are a bit dated but for me just added to the charm. There are fridges in the rooms so drinks can be kept cold.

The staff are excellent and very friendly, rooms are clean and nothing seems to much trouble for the staff. The safety deposit boxes are at reception not in the rooms and are accessible 24hrs a day.

They can also organize airport transfers and trips around the Island.

Overall our stay was a joy very relaxing and trouble free thanks to the staff for making it a great holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NOGGERLEV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2018

Meeting point in Paradise. We stayed six nights in bangalo suits. The rooms are big and confy. Lovely pool area and beautiful garden . Very friendly staff and delicious food. Next time we stay again this hotel.

Room Tip: Bungalo suit is good
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maialem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

Spent six nights, lovely hotel set back from the main road. Short 5 minute walk to the beach. Lovely pool area. Great restaurant. Owners very friendly, come round each morning at breakfast to see if everything is ok. We had an upstairs room at the back with balcony, massive shower.
Would definitely return here next time in Sanur

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dael13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018

Lovely traditional style hotel. Rooms are fairly basic, the double mattress was actually two singles pushed together, and was pretty hard, and there was only one very soft pillow each. The bed head had seen better days, and was gradually splitting horizontally, and unfortunately the gap hadn't been cleaned, so we tried not looking at past guest's accumulation of dead skin cells....apart from that, good to have a sofa to lie on as well. Large shower recess and bathroom, good air con, great TV selection. Very peaceful, beautiful pool and gardens, breakfast was OK for the price. Ideal for older couples.

Room Tip: We were upstairs, lovely to look down at the pool and gardens
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews