We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
74
48
20
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
48
20
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio flat standard room the main road small pool sofa bed narrow lane water and beer western breakfast english channels enjoyed my stay small hotel dining table night market location is great nice stay budget hotel air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 144 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2018

we've stayed a couple of times in Sanur and the first time in this establishment - we stayed in the studios - the rooms are a bit outdated but large and smell a bit musty/moldty
the pool is very narrow and not that inviting because they are immediately located at the rooms
the staff was friendly

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Bart S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018 via mobile

Such a nice place in a Sanur. I would say it a hidden gem. I booked a studio type room with a kitchen and it's a very clean and tidy room. Just a walking distance to the main road. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Harshadeva A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

We had originally just booked 3 nights in a studio flat, which was very roomy. The kitchen facilities make it easy if you just want to heat up something. We ended up staying 5 extra nights. The last 3 nights were in a deluxe room, which was smaller but still had a sofa.
The staff is very friendly and helpful, the location is very conveniently close to the beach, great eating places and shopping.
I would definitely come back here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Elise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2018

Our third stay here now and not disappointed, can't believe the location to easily access restuarants and the beach,taxis/bemos reasonably priced if you are firm! The studio apartments are worth the extra for the room size and cooking facilities if you are inclined. A small complex down a little laneway keeps you away from any traffic noise, the pool is small and refreshing. Big thanks to a respectful and helpfull staff.

Room Tip: Upstairs room quiter .
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

Had a beautiful stay for 10 days. Recommended from friends. Convenient spot, close to Main Street and beach. Nice clean rooms. Lovely pool. Amazing staff, safe place. Breakfast included. Terrific spot in Sanur. Kid friendly.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank ambers062017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews