We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
alfresco dinning
The Master Bedroom
lounge-living-kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
lounge-living-kitchen
Bathroom
view from the kitchen to terrace
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
bedroom looking out on the terrace and swimming pool
Living Room
en-suite toilet
Living Room
separate shower
Living Room
looking into the bedroom and out to the pool
Kitchen
day bed on terrace
Kitchen
Terrace
Terrace
6.5m x 2m swimming pool
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
welcome
Hallways
Hallways
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Lobby
Lobby
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Vacatione...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed October 12, 2018 for a stay in October 2018
2
people found this review helpful

I totally recommend Sanur for first timers my husband and I love Sanur, we are not the party types and We just want to enjoy the relaxed atmosphere. Plenty of shopping to keep you entertained and a massive number of restaurants and the locals are very friendly and yeah were coming back next year :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2018
Hi,.... how are you....? I hope you are well. Thank you very much for your stay with us and also thank you very much for your comments, I appreciate that. I hope in future when you come to Bali again, you will stay with us again we will do our best. Best regards from Nyoman and the staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aaabbbccc
australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed June 14, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from 6 nights here .love the comfy bed and pillows.beautiful clean towels .total privacy .excellent value .room cleaning very efficient and quick .cheap little shop attached .we will return soon .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for your stay with us and thank you for your a good comment I appreciate that, well next time whour best en you come back to Bali again and you will stay with us, we will do our best. Best regard from Nyoman and the staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank W
1 review
“Sanur”
Reviewed April 11, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great Villa great host great staff great location !!! Can’t think of anything to say except it was GREAT !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Dear,Frank W, hi... how are you...? I hope you are well. Thank you very much for your stay with us hope you enjoyed and have a good time.Thank you also for your a good comment I appreciate that and in future when you come back to Bali again you will stay with us, we will do our best. Best regard from Nyoman and the staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eumhau
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Paradis”
Reviewed February 9, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Wonderful place, outstanding friendly staff, real privacycoming back next week!
Very big villa with beautiful pool, a titally clean place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Dear Baden , hi.... how are you..? I hope you are well. Thank you very much for your stay with us, and also thank you for your a good comment about us. I hope next time when you come back to Bali a again, you will stay with us we will do our best. Best regard from Nyoman and the staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stella h
sydney
Level 4 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“quite comfy”
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

this property is a seven minuet walk to main st along small gangs you come out along side of the oasis at night it is dark so bring a torch as the gangs are very uneven and pot holes; the property is quite nice has all you would need for a couple to stay ( you have to rent toasters & dvd players etc but they are reasonably priced,great little pool and the staff are always there to help with any questions they ordered take away one night for us,
they will give you a card with the address and map carry it with you as some taxi's have no idea where it is

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Dear Stella, hi.... How are you....? Hope you are well. Thank you very much for your stay with us hope you enjoyed and have good time. For the future hope you will stay with us again. Best regard Nyoman sarji and the staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki L
Gosford, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“What Wonderful Accommodation for our 10 day Bali holiday.”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is definitely the best accommodation that we have had in Bali. Villa 7 was so private and peaceful. It was so quiet that we thought we were the only guests. Booking with Nayoman was a pleasure and he always responded promptly to our enquiries. Our flight into Bali arrived 3 hours late at 11.30pm and Nayoman even went out of his way to find us somewhere open for food. The villa is well located off the main road in Sanur, on lovely Gang Jasmine. Just far enough to ensure serenity, but only a short walk to shops, restaurants and beach. The staff who care for the villa are very friendly and they kept the villas spotlessly clean.
Would thoroughly recommend this accommodation for a couple getaway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Dear, Gosford, hi how are you...? hope you are well. thank you very much for your stay with us and thank you also for your good comment about us i appreciate that. hope you come back and stay with us again we will do our best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon G
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Staff were amazing couldn't help you enough Location was perfect but make sure you ask the quick way to get to Main Street not the 12 km way as far as the villa itself was very quiet I think we were the only ones there For the money we paid $2000 would have though that you would get ATLEAST fresh water ,toaster microwave,and when I asked for cable and satellite tv I did not expect to get 5 channels and 3 of those were kids channels very disappointed in the value for money also had to pay for airport pick up and drop off never met the manager so couldn't even ask him anything not very well maintained as in cleanliness the bedding was stained pillows and mattress so just put a towel down mould on the roof cobwebs on the ceiling fans and dust everywhere Internet was okay No Adapters anywhere so make sure you BYO only one shower just door opens to the outside if you want outside shower Aircond set at degrees so you can't make colder fridge didn't keep things very cold if we didn't get there at 2am in morning probably wouldn't of stayed there but at that hour your to tired to care so can't be bothered trying to get your money back to stay somewhere else Pool was amazing and the staff that's about it unfortunately the pics do look like the place but just without the mould and dust So Beware when booking that you need to pay for everything extra

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Dear, Sharon G, hi.. how are you ...? hope you are well. thank you very much for your stay with us, I am so sorry you not happy stay with but for the future we will set up more channel, and other thing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing