We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A luxurious gem!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
86murray
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
“A luxurious gem!”
Reviewed August 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The first thing that strikes you upon walking into Villa 6 is the striking and colourful decor of the open plan surroundings, a fresh and modern impact. The Villa is set between the beach and the main road which makes it easily accessible to everything. All amenities are at your fingertips, the rooms are large and comfortable and it certainly is a haven to relax in. Kejora staff were welcoming and efficient and our party highly recommends this choice for a stay in Sanur - make sure you also visit the Glasshouse on the main road for excellent cuisine.
We will be back for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The style and design of the villa
Liked least: The lack of any poolside loungers
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2015
Glad you loved the tropical decor of Villa 6. We love it too. The Glass House is now implementing a new menu for you to try on your next visit. Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pollypjh
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Relax to the max”
Reviewed May 23, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Gorgeous 3BR villa with a great pool. Beautiful bedrooms and bathrooms and great amenities. Everything you need is here and with the beach access so close you have the best of both worlds. Lovely and well appointed kitchen and living area. Awesome

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
Thank you for your comments and feedback for Kejora 6. We love this villa as it is so bright and wonderfully decorated. Great that you loved the location and trips to the beach on your doorstep. Please come back again soon and enjoy another holiday in Sanur @ Kejora Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia...
Adelaide Hills, Australia
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Great position, beautifully appointed, terrific kitchen and inside and outside lounge areas,
sparkling pool, lovely well cared for gardens surrounding the pool, 3 large bedrooms all with very big ensuites, laundry, unobtrusive staff, secure and safe (security staff at both points entry, road and beachside). Stunning restaurant, The Glasshouse, best breakfast ever!, something to suit everyone, lunch/ evening meals/takeaway also available from same restaurant. Convenient to supermarket, money exchange, shops, markets, restaurants and the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The luxury/cost
Liked least: All good for us
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2015
So glad you enjoyed your time at Kejora Villas. Your villa is so bright and modern too and the ideal place for your holiday. We welcome you back to Sanur on your next holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce N
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Simply the best!”
Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Our stay in the villas was a highlight of our week in Bali. From the moment you walked through the gate you realised that this was paradise. Everything was neat, tidy and gave guests the feeling that they were being treated as very special. And they were! We found the rooms to be large and excellently appointed. The beds were comfortable and the huge living area was easily able to accommodate 6 adults and our "drop-in" day guests. The swimming pool was central to the villa. The entire area was cleaned with care every day by people who were always respectful. The Manager of Kejora Villas, Liz, was a wealth of knowledge and experience and there's no doubt that her influence and guidance made our time at Kejora even more special.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ambience and it's closeness to the beach and markets.
Liked least: There was nothing at all to dislike!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your compliments. It was wonderful looking after you and your family and glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Villa 6 is a gorgeous villa and yes the pool is an integral family area to enjoy the sunshine and relaxing times. I will pass on your comments to our staff who do work hard to maintain standards for our guests. We look forward to you coming back again to Kejora Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerrie H
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best Villas in Sanur”
Reviewed January 10, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We have just returned home after staying at Kejora Villas for the last 14 days. These villas have to be one of the best on the island,stayed in villa 6 with our friends and their 2 young adult children. The villas are beautifully appointed,very modern with everything you could possibly need and just short walk to the beach. The Glass House Restuarant that is at the front of the villas was fabulous. We loved it there so much that we have rebooked again for later this year. We would like to thank Liz and all the staff for their wonderful service.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2015
Thank you so much for your great review. I will pass on your compliments to the staff. They work hard to make sure your holiday is memorable. It was fabulous having you all for the holidays and we look forward to next year's visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missy1111...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous location and villa”
Reviewed October 15, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The first time we had stayed in Sanur and loved it. A really relaxing beach holiday. The Villa was perfect apart from no television in the bedrooms. Not a problem for the wives however husbands not happy. Direct access to the beach and lounges reserved for Kejora tennants.
Other end on the main street and shops restaurants etc. Breakfast was the best and real coffee was a bonus. Would go back tomorrow and stay in this location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of the villa
Liked least: No television in the bedrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2014
Great to get your positive feed back about Kejora Villas. We understand the men wanting to watch TV in bed but figure the bit 41" plasma in the living room should do the job!!! We loved having you with us and hope you can find some time to come back to Kejora and enjoy the ever evolving experience with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra...
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous villa and location. Great staff and service by Elizabeth and team”
Reviewed October 15, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This villa was fantastic!! New, clean, all the mod cons and so close to everything we needed. Tastefully decorated with comfortable beds and couches to use at anytime. The pool was great and always kept clean.
Would highly recommend this villa to any one wanting a central Sanur location and close to the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, villa layout, staff and service provided and fabulous pool
Liked least: One bathroom small but overall everything else was beyond expectations
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback. Villa 6 is fabulous and has a fresh bright decor which enhances the experience of your holiday in a beachside villa. We hope you can come back again soon and thank you for choosing Kejora Villas for your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing