We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Indah 2

The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
lounge - pool view (night time) The Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
The Pool
lounge - pool view (night time)
The Bedroom 1
Entrance to Villa
The Bedroom 1
Villa entrance door
The Bedroom 1
Villa entrance door
The Bedroom 1
pool view from lounge
The Bedroom 1
view from pool area to lounge
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Pool Area
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Pool area - Night time
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Pool View (night time)
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom entrance from pool area
The Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 entrance from pool area
The Bedroom 2
Master bedroom
The Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom
The Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom Ensuite Shower
Living Room
bedroom 2 ensuite
Living Room
bedroom 2 ensuite
Living Room
Bedroom 2 Ensuite Shower
Living Room
Lounge Area
Dining Room
Lounge with pool view
Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
meredithh...
Beddau, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stayed in villa Indah for 2 weeks. Met at airport by Don who took us to villa. Brilliant host nothing was to much trouble for Don he gave us a tour of Sanur on our first day and organised some day trips and activities for us straight away. Villa had everything you needed plenty of room for the four of us. Big thanks to Don and his Wife for a fantastic holiday cheers Huw.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carmaddad
Beddau, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed April 4, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Had a great time in Villa Indah 2 owner Don was fantastic host from the time we landed to the time we left. He showed us around Sanur and sorted out day trips and other activities for us. Villa has got everything you need for your holiday,great to have a big pool to relax in after days out.10 out of 10 to Don and his wife hope to see them again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swaniespe...
Perth
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Will be booking for a return visit”
Reviewed April 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My husband, adult daughter and I stayed at the villa for 5 nights which wasn't long enough. Next time we hope to stay a couple of weeks. The villa is tastefully decorated and peaceful. There is everything one could want for a relaxing holiday. Air-conditioning in every room, a fantastic pool, Tvs,if you need them, great kitchen with large fridge, heaps of glasses, crockery, cutlery etc. Filtered water. The hosts Don and Ann were so helpful and accommodating but not intrusive and, Wayung, the maid who cleaned every day, was helpful and had a beautiful smile. It is about a 10 minute walk to the main road taking the short cut although there are nearer restaurants such as Papa's pizza. The night market is also nearby. Would we stay here again - definitely!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robpenava
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed January 14, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Myself my husband and our five year old son had a few days in this beautiful villa, we could have stayed for weeks.

The villa is clean and very well laid out. Everything has been though of, and nothing is too much trouble. The pool was perfect, and we loved the privacy and the quiet. The decor is very tasteful, and the beds are comfortable, and the showers are great. It would be hard to improve on this place.

There are some top class restaurants within easy walking distance, and the main strip and beach of Sanur were no too far to walk for us, but when our son got tired legs it was just a couple of dollars in a taxi to get back.

Don our host was very accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. We changed our plans and arrived a day early, and thanks to flight troubles left a day late after many delays and flight cancellations, but Don just worked with it without batting an eyelid. I think he rescheduled the airport transport for us about five times in the end, and we are so grateful.

We would never stay anywhere else in Sanur now, this is a very special place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Thanks for your kind words Penelope, so glad you enjoyed tour stay and we look forward to seeing you Rob and Myles again on your next visit to Bali.
Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam H
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“What an amazing find!”
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have been staying at Villa Indah 2 for the past 8 days and it’s been the best Bali trip we’ve ever had. Don was an amazing host and helped us out whenever we needed it. The Villa itself is beautifully appointed and very spacious. The pool is awesome. Really big for a villa pool. Perfectly clean and refreshing after riding around Sanur (on bikes rented from Don). Overall we’ve had a fantastic time and don’t want to go home. I highly recommend staying here, it’s a home away from home!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
Thanks Sam for your nice review, we have made new friends from your visit, we look forward to catching with you on your next visit to Bali
Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection A++++++”
Reviewed December 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at villa Indah 2 for the first 5 days in Bali. What an awesome villa. Don was there to greet us on our arrival even though it was late at night. The villa was decked out with ever creature comfort you could possibly need. With immaculate attention to detail right down to supplying us with a mobile phone to use whilst there. Beautiful villa all round. Would 100% recommend this villa to everyone. And I’ll be staying again next year when I’m back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GaryF1107
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Perfect villa with attention to detail”
Reviewed December 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Couldn't have asked for more with this accom just set back from Main St. All the small detail usually missed are here and privacy plus. For value i dont think you will find better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing