We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
kitchen and main family area lush garden area just inside villa gates
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
kitchen and main family area
lush garden area just inside villa gates
view from villa gate looking across to main villa area
outdoor sun lounge area
villa entrance
looking across sparkling pool
Private outdoor pool area ample room for the 4 sun lounge chairs and outdoor dining
Night shot
Night shot
King size bed in bedroom one, ensuite plus outdoor shower.
Queen size bed in bedroom two, ensuite plus outdoor shower.
Seperate pavilion, bedroom three, two King single beds with ensuite.
Lounge area
Authentic Balinese wedding couple decore
Garden decore
Bedroom one ensuite leading to outside shower area
Bedroom two ensuite leading to outside shower area
All paintings by local artists
Family area
Villa entrance
Established frangipani trees within villa garden
Bedroom three seperate pavilion, two King single beds plus ensuite
Authentic Balinese doors leading to outdoor shower
Kitchen
4 Push bikes for guests use
Outdoor private shower area off bedroom two
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
bilka
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed July 13, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Judy and Mikes Villa was perfect for our family stay in Sanur. It is bright, clean, very comfortable and welcoming. There are 3 large bedrooms each with their own bathroom. The kitchen dining and living rooms are well designed and decorated. The pool was sparkling clean just like the Villa. Titin the villa manager did a wonderful job of making sure we were well looked after. Coni the driver who picked us up from the airport and waited patiently for us even though our flight was some hours late in arriving. He also helped us with our sightseeing needs.

The beach is a short stroll from the Villa and there are many restaurants and shops just outside the complex gates. There is also a wonderful supermarket just metres away. You are close to everything that is happening in Sanur yet peaceful in the Villa.

We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review...it sounds like you had a lovely holiday, we would be more than happy to have you back to stay in our villa. Cheers Judy and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sammy22s
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious private villa”
Reviewed January 20, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa #2 Beautiful Private villa with private pool, Great amenities, and friendly cleaner and pool clear, was way beyond my expectations. Private security close to shops, resturants, will definately return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
Thankyou for your great review...pleased everything suited you perfectly...yes, its certainly a great location, you are welcome back anytime. Cheers Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim M
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great location nice villa”
Reviewed December 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We had a great stay at this well maintained and very comfortable villa. The pool is amazing and just what you need after a long hot day exploring Sanur. Really close to the beach and its restaurants and so many more within a few minutes of walking, great location. Well worth considering if holidaying in Sanur.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Thank you Jim for taking the time to review our villa...yes, its a great villa and the perfect location, hope you come back for your next vacation. Cheers Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler7...
1 review
“A Slice of Paradise”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a truly magical stay earlier this year, and can't wait to return!

Fantastic, family friendly location - set away from the noise but still close enough to be accessible to all that you'd want on your doorstep....including walking distance to the beach.

Gorgeous Villa with all that you could need to be self sufficient. Well thought out layout with the pool in the centre and each room with their own bathroom -
including an outdoor shower which was a treat!

Amazing staff from Ilou, the housekeeper to the driver, who the owners placed us in contact with. We had first class service end-to-end.

We talk often about returning again, very soon!

Can't recommend more highly!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Thank you for your great review...so pleased you had an awesome holiday and everything was perfect for you. Looking forward to having you staying again. Cheers judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alana D
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Paradise!”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This villa is absolutely perfect! Like a little hidden paradise.
Perfect for couples or families. Clean and very tastefully decorated! The main large living area is so great if there are a few of you and the pool in the middle of the villa is such a beautiful bonus! Very private and secluded, yet nice and close to restaurants, a short walk to the beach and a walk to some great bars.
The owners provided contacts for a driver and Ilou was the most wonderful, helpful housekeeper. Will definitely be back for a trip next year.
Thank you!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Pleased you had a lovely holiday in our villa.
Thankyou for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LynetteBt...
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Convienence”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Convenient location to restaurants, shops, beauty therapies and grocery store. Owner suggested many places of interest and restaurants, that were excellent. Driver available for pick up and other excursions. Sanur a quieter and less touristy than other major resort areas in Bali. Thank you for our lovely stay, will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thankyou for taking the time to write us a review, pleased you found everything so handy to our villa.
Cheers Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julia_pea...
Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
“Perfect holiday in Bali”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed a week in Sanur at the Villa. Fantastic accommodation, close to the restaurants, bars, shops and beach, yet very private.
Would recommend to families or couples who want their own space but also want to dine out nearby.
Sanur beach has loads of water sports available just 5mins walk from the villa!!
Didn't want to leave!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thankyou for your great review, pleased you and your family had a wonderful holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing