We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,168)
Filter reviews
1,168 results
Traveller rating
793
315
43
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
793
315
43
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse upgraded to a suite blanco museum minute walk open bathroom koi pond central ubud family room beautiful garden lovely pool quiet location breakfast menu reception area town centre we loved our stay welcome drink away from the hustle and bustle
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,168 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for the last 4 days of our stay and we loved it.
There is plenty of space in the room. The bathrooms have a bath and shower. The interiour of the room is very nice. The pool and garden are beautiful. The staff is very friendly. Would reccomand this place!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank charlotteeex3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in August 2018 as a family of 5. Booked the Sri Ratih as we wanted a family room in a decent hotel within walking distance of Ubud centre. We were very impressed, free 15min massage for the whole family, massive room, beautiful indoor/outdoor bathroom and very clean and well maintained. The pool, although small is also great having a kids section and a main section, even service complimentary afternoon tea each day! Ubud is a 10min walk downhill although there are a couple of bars/restaurants right next door. We found the location to be perfect, very tranquil at the hotel with pure peace and quiet and yet a short walk to the more lively town centre of Ubud. All in a fantastic couple of nights, we’ll certainly be back - highly recommended!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Having left Ayana residence in Denpasar because we were so disappointed how isolated and boring it was, we arrived here at A LITTLE PIECE OF HEAVEN
The staff are so warm and friendly from the moment you arrive.

Restaurant / room service. - Fast friendly and delicious. 24hrs!!!! Beautifully prepared and very reasonable. Great selection too, from small nibbles to dinner and puddings.
5 stars

Rooms. ( no. 4 suite) - Great size not huge but very roomy yet cosy, with beautiful bathroom opened to the outside. Lovely products to use that smell amazing. Double ended large bath and plenty hot water. Rain fall shower and two sinks with fresh towels and flannels creams tooth brushes and comb!!!! Everything provided.
Water pressure is a little slow and took a few minutes for hot water to come through but it’s a very minor thing
4.9 star.

Facilities -
beautiful pool and plenty comfortable sun loungers. Foot and drink available at reasonable prices
Spa with a free 15 minutes head and shoulders massage. Treatments are a little expensive here in comparison to other places close by but surroundings are why you pay extra and it is still ver very reasonable compared to England (just around £28 for 90 min aromatherapy massage).

Town is a lovely walk away in 10 minutes with so much to see and do and you can have a nice dinner and a beer for between £5 and £10 a head!!!

Verdict - IM COMING BACK. IVE FOUND MY HAPPY PLACE.

Thank you to everyone here, from Miss Fran and Mr Scott. You are all such beautiful people.
Special thanks to Edgar and Agung. Who where exceptionally friendly. We are leaving in a few days but feel like I’ll be leaving friends

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Frenchie-lains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2018

We recently stayed 30th July to 2nd August 2018. We loved it! Tucked away in a little corner of Ubud, its quiet, except if you are in room 25, it backs on to the restaurant/bar next door so you get to hear the music and rowdy patrons until late in the night.

Rooms are clean and spacious (we had a superior room), staff are very friendly and attentive, the restaurant is incredible with great selection, very tasty and extremely affordable. The pool is lovely too and we were treated to afternoon tea every afternoon.

Close to town, only a 15 minute walk or 5 minutes by taxi to the art markets. Great restaurants and cafes nearby. We'll stay again.

Room Tip: Go for a suite, it'll be quieter
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mooie006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

This is a place you need to see and stay when you're in Ubud. Beautiful garden, very friendly staff and good and reasonable priced food.
The rooms and cottages are really comfortable and do have a wonderful bathroom.
In one word: amazing!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Wouter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews