We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good food!”

Ubud Gluten Free Kitchen - Cafe & Restaurant
Ranked #46 of 980 Restaurants in Ubud
Description: A 100% percent non contaminated Gluten Free Restaurant in the heart of Ubud, Bali. We serve healthy delicious food that is safe for coeliac people but also could be enjoy by everyone! We also provide vegetarian and vegan option, and can make any meals according to your diet requirements!
Restaurant details
Description: A 100% percent non contaminated Gluten Free Restaurant in the heart of Ubud, Bali. We serve healthy delicious food that is safe for coeliac people but also could be enjoy by everyone! We also provide vegetarian and vegan option, and can make any meals according to your diet requirements!
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic food!
This place is so lovely and comfy. Good service also. We just loved this restaurant!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Elmar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (507)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

147 - 151 of 507 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Found ubud a superb place for eating out and restaurants are very a commodating for vegetarians, however the food in this restaurant is worth trying, even if you are not gluten free or vegetation.

We ordered starters and mains which came out relatively quickly, who h met all expectations (as a vegetarian).

Note the place closed at 10 pm so do come in good time.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Nisha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

The place is chill and the food amazing. Many GF and veggie/vegan choices. The staff is friendly. Check it out if you have specific dietary requirements. They will have delicious options for you.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Anna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Had lunch here twice during our stay in Ubud. The food is delicious and the portions are generous. The location is central but off the side street so the traffic noise is not too intrusive.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Magdalena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

I had the smoothie bowl and pressed juice for breakfast, incredibly tasty and filling. Will definitely be coming back to try the homemade schnitzel which looked and smelt amazing.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ubud Gluten Free Kitchen - Cafe & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Ubud Gluten Free Kitchen - Cafe & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing