We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$158
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$401
US$361
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$360
US$201
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$203
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
US$219
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$342
US$161
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amori Villas(Ubud)
US$309
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$280/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$668
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$803/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$560
US$492
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
213
53
11
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
53
11
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor bathroomsister hotelrice paddiestraditional hutafternoon teadecent gymhourly basisjapanese breakfastfree shuttleyoga hallmozzie netevery morningwonderful roomfavourite place in baliwooden houseshuttle servicerelaxing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 281 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

This place was amazing! It had everything from DVD’s to hire to morning tea, lovely staff, amazing food in the restaurant and a shuttle into town if you don’t have your own transport.
Was an absolute pleasure staying here and I’d definitely stay here next time I’m in Ubud. So relaxing and quiet too.
6 out of 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bels0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Yangloni, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2018

Dear bels0n,

Warmest Greeting from KajaNe Yangloni,
Private Villa and mansion by an Authentically Culture and Nature of Ubud.

There is nothing more satisfying to know that you have an amazing stay with us and we were able to create your wonderful holiday in Ubud. Also highly gratitude to you for mentioning all aspect of our services and facilities such as the best effort of our staff, the delicious food and the car services as your desire.
It was also delight to have you as our part of family at our home also. We will share your kind words to the entire team as they will be delighted to know that they have enhanced your stay.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our property for another memorable and relaxing experience.

Kindest Regards,
KajaNe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2017 via mobile

We found this place online & offered a great
deal for what we were after. There are very few guests actually checked in because of either the volcano or the week before Christmas but for us it’s a blessing. Quiet and relaxing, staff attention is beyond our expectations and getting afternoon tea served anywhere we want is lovely. Great views, esp of Mt Agung out of our window and although out of Ubud central, it’s still walkable which gave us a chance to have a good look around and find places we wouldn’t have normally. Highly recommended if you’re looking for a chilled break.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Raomeus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Yangloni, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2018

Dear Raomeus,

Warmest Greeting from KajaNe Yangloni,
Private Villa and mansion by an Authentically Culture and Nature of Ubud.

It is so graceful to have you stay with us and trust of our hotel as your accommodation in Bali. It was honored to know that the Volcano issue did not dissuade of your desire to visit Bali and this would be supporting us to share to the other people for the truth information that Bali is save for tourism.
We are really happy to hear that we were able to deliver the highest quality service to make your stay memorable, and that you were pleased with the attentiveness of our associates.
Your feedback would be great guidelines for all Trip advisor members and the people who read this review as well.

Yours truly,
KajaNe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

I just stayed here for 3 days. It’s my first time in Bali and my first time in Ubud. From arranging airport pick up, to the amazing staff to the healthy breakfast, it was a great stay start to finish. I stayed in a private traditional hut (kampung 4) and aircon was strong, clean, hot water and no complaints. Check in and out was easy. 20 min walk to main square. highly recommend.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank FGiggity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Yangloni, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2017

Dear FGiggity,

Warmest Greeting from KajaNe Yangloni,
Private Villa and mansion by an Authentically Culture and Nature of Ubud.

Thank you very much for your valuable time to share this kind of awesome review to us. It is glad to have your ‘Amazing ‘stay with us, and also our pleasure to know that you were felt spoilt and satisfied with our services. Our best talents are always served with the best effort that we able provide to you. Your second stay would be great news for us.
We are happy for hearing back from you soon.

Yours truly,
KajaNe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017

The grounds are very beautiful, green, tropical, pretty flowers, small sitting areas in the rice fields, beautiful wooden terraced pool. Service is excellent and they have a very wide range of different breakfasts. Would be great if they had yoga more often.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Li V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Yangloni, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2017

Dear Li V,

Warmest Greeting from KajaNe Yangloni,
Private Villa and mansion by an Authentically Culture and Nature of Ubud.

We officially would like to say thank you for your appreciation to us, thank you also for your gracious comment recently. We are happy to read that you were overall satisfied by our service talents as well. Regarding the yoga class schedule, we definitely would arrange the special schedule if you have a second chance to come and join us.

Once again, thank you for choosing our service and assistance while vacationing on this village, Ubud. Hopefully someday we could have another chance of seeing you again here in Ubud.

Kindest Regards,
KajaNe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

We had the pleasure to stay at kajane for 3 nights. Our goal by staying here was to be able to visit all the amazing temples and nature and at the same time be able to relax by being away from the centre of Ubud. Great choice!
About the service, absolutely fantastic. Upon arrival we had an issue with the shower as the water pump seem d to have some malfunction. The manager came to apologise for the inconvenience and immediately without any request or demand from our side offered an upgrade.
The hotel itself has a very nice blend between nature and height standard comfort.
There is a shuttle service to and from the center of ubud on an hourly basis from early morning to late (23:00h) with 2 pickup locations.
Highly recommended for visitors of all kinds as good for families as well as couples.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carlos T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Yangloni, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2017

Dear Carlos T,

Warmest Greeting from KajaNe Yangloni,
Private Villa and mansion by an Authentically Culture and Nature of Ubud.

Great to know that you have a pleasure stay with us at Kajane Yangloni, our delighted also to have as our family. We highly appreciate for your extreme warmly attentive to mention across all of the services and the facilities that we provide for you.
Thank you very much for your recommendation to every person who read this Trip Advisor review and it is really important to improve of services and all of our talent.
We always look forward for your news to come stay with us again.

Kindest Regards,
KajaNe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews