We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice hidden away Villa”
other traveller has booked this property
Villa Jepun is fully air-conditioned.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Jepun is fully air-conditioned.
The dining table is adjacent to the kitchen. The master bedroom has a king sized bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Villa Jepun is fully air-conditioned.
The dining table is adjacent to the kitchen.
The master bedroom has a king sized bed.
Each bedroom has it's own bathroom.
The 2 bathrooms are identical and huge.
Sun beds beside the pool are shaded with a large umbrella.
The pool is always inviting.
Tropical gardens surround the pool.
There's even a laundry for your use.
Come and stay. You'll love it.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
pequas
Hobart, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice hidden away Villa”
Reviewed August 8, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This villa is tucked away out of the main central Ubud but there are a few dining options around including a nice cafe and a couple of small shop fronts. We walked into town a couple of times with no issues and it was about a 15 min walk. Saren was such a polite, friendly and professional service man who was brilliant through out our stay. We ate a couple of times at Bubu Warung and it was the best local food we had in Ubud. Eve's spa is also close by and costs a little more than some massage places but was very good. The airport pickup was really good as well as we arrived very late. We could do our washing out the back, we felt secure at all times and would stay there again. The only negative with the place was that there were ants in the bathroom and kitchen but it is Bali after all.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam
Reviewed April 4, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Buderim Queensland
Reviewed March 5, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Sussex
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed December 19, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
William H
Singapore, null, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible Hospitality and tranquility”
Reviewed December 11, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our 6 days stay in Jepun Villa. It is new (open in Oct 2012) and well maintained. One of the highlight is Saran, our house boy, who comes over at 8am to prepare freshly cut fruit salad, pancakes and toast every morning. We could also order sunny side up or scrambled eggs. He will clear our cups and plates and maintain our rooms as we head out to new adventures in Bali.

Thank you, Steve, for your thoughtfulness in the design of the villa and how you equip and maintain it. We will surely be back soon to soak in the tranquility of your villa and its surrounding beauty.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing