We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa”
other traveller has booked this property
The pool is on it's own level and accessed by a gate for safety.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool is on it's own level and accessed by a gate for safety.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
The pool is on it's own level and accessed by a gate for safety.
The kitchen is fully equipped.
The dining table is beside the kitchen.
Look at the view.
The master bedroom has a king sized bed.
The master bedroom has it's own bathroom.
The second bedroom has 2 single beds that can be made up as a king size bed.
The second bedroom also has its own bathroom.
The pool is on it's own level down from the living area.
The pool area also has great views.
The pool is long enough for laps.
Sun lounges are at the end of the pool.
There is even a laundry for your convenience.
Come and stay. You will love the views, and tranquility.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ubud, Gianyar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ANNIEMAC6...
Lismore, Australia
2 reviews
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed October 19, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Stayed 6 nights at Villa Nangka- excellent accommodation and private pool. Open living areas which I thought may be a problem but was really nice,air conditioned bedrooms and great pool. Our villa boy Wayan prepared breakfast every morning and cleaned and was very courteous. Quiet location, though still close to several eating options and only 10 min walk to supermarket. Would have problems with location if you were very unfit or medical issues (knee probs etc) as a number of steps both at the villa and on paths leading to/from but we went prepared to walk everywhere and loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaelan...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved the quiet location, very peaceful.”
Reviewed October 12, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Villa was fantastic, very clean. Hidden away but close to main road into Ubud. Some great cafes nearby.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet location
Liked least: Having to leave to go home !!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali
Reviewed March 23, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Darwin
Reviewed November 3, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed September 14, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lienart
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay in a nice peaceful area of Ubud”
Reviewed September 6, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 9 nights at Villa Nangka with our twins aged 7 months old. Everything was perfect according to our expectations despite some mnor details such as ants (you need to wash everything right after eating because the kitchen is open) and noise from motorbikes (however, we understood that this is a common disturbance throughout Bali). Dogs barking at night were also sometimes a bit disturbing ... But again, this is usual in Bali.
The roomboy Wanyan was really nice as well as the babysitter that we paid 50,000 rph per hour. The Eve spa massage centre, located at less than 10 minutes walking is very affrodable and of good quality. Very easy to get food delivered at home for lunch and dinner. If you want to eat outside in a nice retaurant, at 10 minutes walking from the villa, you can go to Srirati cottages, very good food for affordable prices and a very charming place. For food shopping, go to Bintang supermarket, which is well supplied, within 15 minutes from the villa (very nice walk through the rice fields). The villa is also ideal to start walks across the rice fields.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
netherlands
Reviewed August 6, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing