We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
13
1
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
1
1
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights while in ubud. Close to the main road but far enough away from to be completely peaceful and serene. No horns or people walking past. The staff are fantastic and will go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Breakfast is included and great, fresh fruit and pancakes or eggs. Can arrange motorbike, taxis and anything else you need. Reasonably priced. Really cannot commend the staff enough. Gusti and putra were particularly good with constant smiling faces! Would definitely stay again if I returned to ubud

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Benno B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile

This resort is absolutely perfect for a stay in Ubud. Close to the main area of Ubud but far enough away to have some peace and quiet. The staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming, rooms are soundly air conditioned and the swimming pool is clean and always a good temperature. The price is great and the breakfast you get with it is just as tasty as the cafes in town.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile

Me + my friend spent a month backpacking Indonesia and we loved this place so much we stayed here twice during our trip. Here's why:
The price is right
The location is very convenient- 3 minutes away from the main road yet still very quiet + peaceful.
There's a pool + wifi + air conditioning
The staff are super friendly + helpful - our host always hooked us up with deals on excursion and provided us with transportation or helped us find transportation
Delicious breakfast every morning
Great choice in Ubud - highly recommend cannot wait to come back

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2016

I've lived here for 5 months and I think it's a perfect location. It's very quite here with the centre of Ubud on walking distance. The appartement has good beds, a toilet combined with a okay shower. The host of these apartments, Gusti, is one of the kindest persons I have ever met. He will almost do anything to make it comfortable for you. He makes you breakfast in the morning with coffee or tea and is never too tired to say hello to you every morning with a big smile on his face.

Room Tip: The top rooms have a nice balcony
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Niels L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile

Upon extending our stay in ubud for one more night we were recommended staying here. The location is perfect - nice and quiet in rice paddy fields but just down the lane from a nice street with lovely cafes, restaurants and spas. Breakfast is ideal and is served outside your room. The room could have been a little cleaner. I would have liked a sheet in between us and the heavy blanket. Manager is very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Aoife N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews