We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
143
127
43
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
127
43
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews standard room yoga barn monkey forest bebek bengil stayed here for a week mini mart per night swimming pool banana pancakes supermarket massage coco hairdryer indonesia driver tranquil laundry
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 336 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

This resort is very special. The grounds are absolutely beautiful. Two pools, one very good for swimming. Lounge chairs. The staff are wonderful. Very warm and welcoming. Very genuine and caring people who are always happy to see you and enthusiastically willing to help in any way. We came for four days and extended our stay four weeks. The breakfast is very good. Lots of fresh fruit and lovely juices. Both Balinese and western options. Close to supermarket and Yoga Barn. A bit of quiet and peaceful heaven in busy Ubud.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

Most everything about our stay here was great. The staff are so friendly and helpful, and the gardens are so beautiful. The staff decorate the already beautiful gardens with cut hibiscus every morning. Even though the hotel is on the main road, the rooms are set back so it's completely quiet. The rooms also are spacious and clean. My only complaints would be the amount of mold on the shower curtain, which I imagine is just hard to avoid in such a humid environment, and that the pool quite a bit smaller than it looks in the photos.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

I spent my silient day in tunjung mas, this place is really lovely. Room very spacious and clean. They have two pool, which are so cool. It located in the heart of ubud, close to monkey forest. Many coold resto and cafe around, convenience stores, shop, etc. U can walk around, lovely area.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Fitria Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for the 2 nights we were in ubud. The family and Staff were so friendly. Room was great value being very clean, good size, huge private balcony looking out onto gardens. 2 pools, 1 of them a great size for swimming. Families with children would love it here as so much space. Lots of sun beds around the pools, quiet but in a great location central location. The hotel grounds are extensive and an older style with manicured gardens. Breakfast was simple but good and you could ask for it to be brought to the room. We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 111kd111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

This place is great! Affordable yet comfortable. Accessible to everything. Balinese inspired bungalows, pool and garden. Staff are friendly. However, the old lady at the pantry was too slow and a bit snob. My stay includes a healthy brekkie.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank servicefirst1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews