We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceed Expectations!”
Review of Kenangan Hotel

Kenangan Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Kenangan Hotel
Ranked #196 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
Reviewed 10 December 2011

Went there for 4 days and 3 nights. Very near to Pasar Baru, Kartika Sari and Bandung Railway Station. Staffs were friendly, very informative and helpful. Breakfasts were included and They packed our breakfasts with mineral water everyday as we went out early at 5 am.For the last day of the trip they prepared our breakfast at the cafe around 5:30 am because we went out at 6 am. The deluxe rooms were clean, big for 1 more extra bed and space for luggage. Toilets were clean too with hot shower. They provide free Wi-Fi. Meals at the cafe were good and cheap compared to the restaurant we went to in the city. I booked via email at this email address: info@kenanganhotel.com. The reservation, check-in and check-out were smooth. I bet that no other hotel in Bandung that is cheaper yet cleaner than Hotel Kenangan Bandung.

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms at ground floor are good for senior citizen, Economy rooms also at the ground floor. De...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank russel1409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2010

I stayed there with a couple of my friends. I was very satisfied with the room, the bed, the staffs and the breakfast. The location is also a bonus coz it only 5 minutes walk to the train station & only a feet away from the public transport.
We recommend for travellers with tight budget & like a hommy-type hotel cause this hotel is sure a perfect one.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank NorAmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Zeng01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Adhitya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015
1  Thank Andy_Kur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mochamadtataus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.8 km away
Mutiara Hotel
Mutiara Hotel
#115 of 231 in Bandung
134 reviews
1.7 km away
Triple Seven Hotel
Triple Seven Hotel
#81 of 231 in Bandung
26 reviews
1.4 km away
Raffleshom Hotel
Raffleshom Hotel
#108 of 231 in Bandung
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Alqueby Hotel
Alqueby Hotel
#206 of 231 in Bandung
15 reviews
0.6 km away
Fabu Hotel Bandung
Fabu Hotel Bandung
#111 of 231 in Bandung
143 reviews
1.3 km away
Hyper Inn
Hyper Inn
#187 of 231 in Bandung
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kenangan Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kenangan Hotel

Address: Jl. Kebon SIrih no 4, Bandung 40117, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #196 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range: $22 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kenangan Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Kenangan Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing