We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
4
23
14
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
23
14
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 52 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2017

First of all i was shock, they claimed 3 stars hotel.
1. On my bed sheet there is blood stain ( They even not say sorry for this )
2. My Pillow case also have stain ( They said is problem with the laundry )
3. Breakfast was poor not much choice
4. When you need extra pillow or Blanket you need to pay extra ( are you sure this is 3 stars hotel ? )

Thats what i get from this hotel, i really regret to choice this hotel. Staff was not friendly and polite.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richardo_Ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights to attend my friend's wedding reception. We were skeptical at first, but for the money you paid for; I am quite satisfied.
The room decoration is alright, cleanliness is good too. The room didn't smell too.
The only downside is the breakfast. I would rate them average or below average in term of taste. There was only a few of variety as well.
But overall, I might stay again when I visit Bandung next time.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank vince h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2016

This hotel has a very good location, near train station, istana plaza mall about 7 minutes walk in. And around hotel you cand find many hawker food.
Gold room has a large space, clean with refrigerator too. But this hotel has just one lift, and small parking area.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tiket.com
Thank Younk A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

The concept is quite unique and also the name. Batoe is Stone in Indonesia. So the concept was to back to nature, you can feel it when you enter the lobby. The room was quite good, modern style and really have a big room for Budget Hotel. The breakfast was superb, maybe one of the best breakfast i've ever eat in Bandung. A lot of choice and tasty. But the minus is the service, maybe i've come in the high season so they don't have enough staff. Overall this one of the best budget hotel in Bandung.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Erwin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Been there one week ago and stay for 2 nights. At first, I was disappointed with the room condition, the room floor bit dusty. Maybe because the room is vacant for several days. But everything is okay. Breakfast was okay, good foods. Parking service was okay, the security help us a lot and the location was great. Value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank superhanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews