We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$27
View deal
Priceline
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-09
Trip.com
US$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-08
Agoda.comUS$23
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
15
39
34
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
39
34
13
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 109 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Place is difficult to find, in the middle of nowhere, road is dangerous, but view is good.
Room is dirty, even I already call a day before and 2 hour before arrive. dust on floor, on chair, bed sheet, no preparation at all.
when I raise a complain receptcion offering suites to make me happy (i think that nice to try) but then room condition was same, dust everywhere, ant on bath tube. and the worse thing is WATTER SUPPLY IS TERRRIBLE !!!, every time I need to use closed, shower, even just to wash our feet from dust I need to call reception to get water..(after 15 - 30 minure waiting)
I wondering why this kind of hotel can get 3 stars ?, swimming pool is dirty,
On last morning the Hotel give another room (on 2 night stay we change 3 room !!!),
on new room water is available but no hot water.. :(
When I ask to meet the manager, manager hide and never show until we check out!!

Room tip: Do not take suite room since the quality and cleanliness is same. When you request any action from reception, keep remain them every 5 minutes. Ensure that the room you chose have no water problem.
Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank AdeIrvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2011

We' ve stay in this hotel on 31th August 2011. The Room is very awful, dark, dirty, and we got kecoa. The line telephone in room is broken, when we ask for room service, we' ve go to the infront which is very far away from our room. The Water Heater cannot work either. It's such a hell to stay in the Dago Highlands. Location is very far from anyway. This place is very hard to find. Breakfast is so not good. Evertything in this Hotel is so not OK. So Better Choose Another Hotel. This Hotel is claim as 3 Star Hotel, I think this Hotel is more awful than we stay in Motel.

Room tip: Pay more, choose another Hotel, better not to stay in this hotel. More Motel in Bandung is cheaper and better than this one
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank YESHIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2011

+: good view, and nice food (indonesian kampung (country) food) if you order from the restaurant, nice bed
-: location is far and in nowhere... the access is scary, you have to pass a very steep road. the room is dirty. The service is very poor, that i had to wait 1 hour just to ask the person to come to the room... all the foods we ordered were wrong.. i think the room service never paid attention. and the pool is dirty.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank coolmodjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2021
Google Translation

Room tip: Pilih mountain view, or pool view..
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews