We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,773)
Filter reviews
1,773 results
Traveller rating
1,232
443
72
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,232
443
72
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club theme park beach pool floor restaurant shopping mall the club lounge excellent hotel big mall kids pool bathroom amenities my kids love business trip warm water meeting room premier room nice view worth the price
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 1,773 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2017

We stayed here during Christmas, the room was very big and clean. Bathroom amenities were very nice and they always provide them everyday. We went for Christmas dinner at the hotel, the food were excellent with lots of varieties and the service was also excellent. They also give a nice surprise by cleaning our rooms while were having dinner. Breakfast was also great, two thumbs up for the restaurant in this hotel. It is also very near to Trans Studio Mall which was just next door.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alvin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid P, General Manager at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Dear Alvin W,

Thank you for sharing your family holiday experience at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung on TripAdvisor.

It always been a pleasant to indulge you and your family well during your stay. We are very much delighted to read your compliment over our excellent food variance and great service at The Restaurant during Christmas dinner and also for breakfast time, clean and spacious room, as well as the exclusive amenities. Also, we are happy to know that you enjoyed our strategic location that in the Integrated Trans Studio Bandung Complex.

Again, thank you for sharing your review. We are truly looking forward to welcoming you and your family again at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung on your next visit.

Warmest regards,
Farid Patria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2017

Although my stay was paid by a sponsor, I really enjoy staying at this hotel. The breakfast at the 18th floor was excellent. It was a blend of good food, beautiful scenery and excellent services that made my experience staying at the hotel so wonderful. The exhausted traffic jam from Jakarta to Bandung was paid off.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 553laurelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid P, General Manager at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2017

Dear 553laurelh,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that our facilities and service have lived up your satisfaction. Also, we are flattered to read your compliments over the food taste and quality at The 18th Restaurant and Lounge, as well as the magnificent view from the highest floor of The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung.

Again, thank you for sharing your review. We are truly looking forward to welcoming you and your family again at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung.

Warmest regards,
Farid Patria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2017 via mobile

My family and i stayed here for 3 nights. We have a very good time here. Shopping mall and indoor theme park is just beside the hotel. The food was excellent and delicious. The room was very clean, modern and spacious. I will definitely come back with my family.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank FarihanGwgfx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid P, General Manager at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2017

Dear FarihanGwgfx,

Thank you for sharing your enjoyable family time at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung on TripAdvisor.

Being the Number 1 Hotel for Families in Indonesia has becoming our priority to treat you and your family with the best service during your stay. We also glad to know that our excellent & delicious food, clean, modern and spacious room has made you enjoy your stay. Also, our strategic location that in the Integrated Trans Studio Bandung Complex completed your experience.

Again, thank you for sharing your review. We are truly looking forward to welcoming you and your family again at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung.

Warmest regards,
Farid Patria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2017

I stayed at Premier room. The room was spacious and suitable for 2 adults and 2 children. The bathroom has a bathtub, shower and closet. The food for dinner buffet and breakfast quite variative (asian, traditional, western). Hotel facilities were great with pool suitable for kids with the sands area, gym and spa.
The hotel very close to the trans studio mall and indoor amusement park.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank deejaymimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid P, General Manager at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017

Dear deejaymimi,

Thank you for sharing your family holiday experience at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung on TripAdvisor.

Being the winner of The Most Luxurious Family Friendly Hotel in the World Halal Tourism Awards 2016, it has becoming major concern to treat you and your family well during your stay. We are very much delighted to read your compliment over our selections of food at The Restaurant, The Pool facilities, The Spa, as well as The Fitness Centre. Also, our strategic location that in the Integrated Trans Studio Bandung Complex was completed your experience.

Again, thank you for sharing your review. We are truly looking forward to welcoming you and your family again at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung on your next visit.

Warmest regards,
Farid Patria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2017

We have a good memorable at Trans Hotel, we don't to move on from that hotel, and we wants to stay more longer. Staff was friendly, room was big and others facilities was perfect. I will recommend to all my friend and collegue

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ra-Residence25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid P, General Manager at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017

Ra-Residence25,

Thank you for sharing your memorable experience at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung on TripAdvisor.

We are more than happy to read that one of our loyal guest enjoy our facilities and services. Your compliments over the spacious room, friendly service and world class facilities are truly appreciated. Also, It's such an honor to know that you will recommend us to your friends and family.

Once again, thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung on your next visit.

Warmest regards,
Farid Patria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews