We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A nice villa with excellent scenery”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Side look of Villa Babeh
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Side look of Villa Babeh
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bandung, West Java, Java

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ristianto...
Bogor, Indonesia
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“A nice villa with excellent scenery”
Reviewed August 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed there in July 2015...
The villa had 5 cozy rooms, provided cable tv services and hot water in every bathroom.
The scenery was excellent, viewing the city of Bandung.
Cold drinks were provided in the fridge with very reasonable price and mineral water was free.
A swimming pool would be nice to improve its value.
Overall, very recommended villa to stay in Bandung.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arvianty...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Villa”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in July 2014

Nice Villa, Good view, nice people. I was stay at this villa with bunch of friend who had small family. We were enjoying our stay there, due to the good place, clean house, nice house assistant and also we could have wifi connection as well. Even we only stayed for 1 night but we were satisfying to have this experience in this beautiful villa. I wish i could go back here again, someday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed April 29, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lucas S
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
“Best (quality & service) private villa in Bandung”
Reviewed April 29, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Nice villa, nice view, nice weather.
The helper is extravagant, all the facilities are great!
Will come back to this villa again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlissonHa...
1 review
“A perfect weekend retreated gateaway!”
Reviewed April 29, 2015 for a stay in November 2014

This place is a perfect place for family style living. Very convenient location. The helper was very friendly and very helpful. Overall very recommended and I would definitely come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karuna W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place for holiday in Bandung.”
Reviewed April 29, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location to explore Bandung and really good service. Large rooms with excellent sleeping conditions and fast internet also tv cable program. Perfect !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominika...
1 review
“Memorable...”
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I have stayed here many times, its the perfect place to gather with friends. The villa was spacious and private also gives the guest a great combination of luxury and an opportunity to relax!
Would love to stay again and again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing