We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ms”
Review of Saffron Restaurant

Saffron Restaurant
Ranked #21 of 2,138 Restaurants in Bandung
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Comfort. Food. Put them together and you can satisfy your hunger with simple and delicious meals. Whenever you need a delicious meal or drink, satisfy your craving at one of our dining venues. Serving an impressive choice of snacks, meals, and drinks, all big on value, and ensure guests are relaxed and make the most of their time here with us at Four Points by Sheraton Bandung.
Restaurant details
Description: Comfort. Food. Put them together and you can satisfy your hunger with simple and delicious meals. Whenever you need a delicious meal or drink, satisfy your craving at one of our dining venues. Serving an impressive choice of snacks, meals, and drinks, all big on value, and ensure guests are relaxed and make the most of their time here with us at Four Points by Sheraton Bandung.
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

Nice Restaurant and staff,food was good with wide variety
Good location near lobby area and smoking area

Thank Tenny I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 74 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2018

The Breakfast is always a morning highlight. You can sit outside and enjoy the fresh morning air with the delicious food being offered from the breakfast buffet.

Thank Bernd567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agus n, Manager at Saffron Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2018

Greeting Bernd567,

Glad to connect with you and thank you for your valuable time to share your experience of breakfast at one of our restaurant. We delighted to always give best attention and waiting for your next visit again

Cheers
Agus R Narid
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful place, delicious food, and a very helpfull service from Niwan.
The hotel is located i the main street of Bandung so i can get local souvenirs within walking distance.
This is a place i recommends to stay in Bandung.

Thank Zenita O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 22, 2017

Dear Zenita,

Thank you for sparing valuable time to evaluate our hotel during your stay and dine with great experience with us, Your good evaluate in this famous media will giving us opportunity to make it more better. We would like to connect and waiting your next visit soon. see you again

Regard,

Agus Narid - Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

Thanks for excellent hospitality and delicious food, khususnya buat mas niwan. Very recommended. Thank you :)

Thank AnggiLaniR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 16, 2017

Dear Anggi Lani R,

Glad to connect with you and thank you for sparing valuable time to review our product and service through tripadvisor.we would give best attention and see you again.

Agus Narid - Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

I have enjoyed the food at the restaurant. Service was great too with staff like Firman, Niwan and Taufiq around. The female staff were very helpful too. It just makes you feel like going back to the hotel again. Thanks!

Thank tlh123tlh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 16, 2017

Dear tlh.

Thank you for your good review and share your great dining experience.We would like always giving best service and product at all the time.please come back again

Regards,

Agus Narid -Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Saffron Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Saffron Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing