We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
154
145
82
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
145
82
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal suite room was clean many choices local hotel a small swimming pool working desk strategic location small hotel convention center jungle fest lovely hotel upon check hotel location hot water tasty food nice view family holiday
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 408 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

it is not very difficult to find this hotel in google, we book from booking.com and get for the affordable price, we are happy to see our room had balcony which is in the afternoon the view of valley was so beautiful. me and my girlfriend are so satisfied, even we take a coffee together in balcony. it is so sweet.

Room tip: order room with valley view and balcony
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank putriikemal2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Padjadjaran S, Public Relations Manager at Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2017

Dear Mrs Putri
Warmest Greeting from Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference Bogor,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your amazing review in TripAdvisor. Looking forward to welcoming you back Mrs Putri


Warm Regards,
Public Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Lovely hotel with warm staff, I really enjoy the breakfast, it has great variety of food, the room is spaciuos and clean, hotel location also close to local food reaturant & Shops, eventhough it was weekend, but the traffic is not that bad

Room tip: room with balcony has lovely view
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Padjadjaran S, Public Relations Manager at Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

Dear Mr. Edi
Warmest Greeting from Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference Bogor,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your amazing review in TripAdvisor. Looking forward to welcoming you back Mr. Edi.


Warm Regards,


Public Relations Manager
Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

Small hotel, close to "Bogor most visited place" just in case you want to enjoy sweet escape from the metropolitans. Very close to the business centre, banks, brokers, and so. The hotel is just in one corner or 5- 10 minutes walk to different of Zone G (gourmet) so easy to find good food.
The staff in general was very very nice and friendly special mention to the Manager Ibu Mia Hermiawati. The room, a standard to excecutive room was good size, modern, very clean and tidy so were the toilets & shower. It was on a lower floor with balcony and green trees view. Hotel got the swimming pool itself.
The complimentary breakfast was great with selection of local food and international dish such as egg stations, bakery & pastries. Restaurant staff at the breakfast are very helpful, you could ask them to make you an omelette or eggs in any way provided to
We had no even minor issue during stay
Overall excellent place.

Thank you
Zulu Ginting

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Zulu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Padjadjaran S, General Manager at Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear Mr. Zulu
Warmest Greeting from Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference Bogor,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your amazing review in TripAdvisor. Looking forward to welcoming you back Mr. Zulu.


Warm Regards,


General Manager
Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

We spent 2 days here, we came to padjadjaran suites 3.20, and the receptionist said that our room was not ready yet because they have full guests (what kind of excuse is this? You should be ready for fully booked in long weekend) and asked us to wait 30 minutes. It turns out to be 20 minutes we got our room in 302. When we came, dust everywhere. Desk full with dust, thick dust in balcony, hair and dust all over the floor. It's like they didn't even swept the floor. There's also hole in the blanket.
Floor in shower area is so slippery, full of mold. Somebody could fall there.
No refrigerator in deluxe room.
The next day house keeping make up the room, and they done it well, room area is swept well and the shower area was not slippery as first day. But they didn't swept the balcony. They also didn't refill toilet tissue and tea bag in the room.
Clearly that they didn't prepare the room at first day.
Breakfast just ok. Dining area is good with separate smoking and nonsmoking room, pond fish and valley view.
Little swimming pool, start from 80 cm depth.
The good thing is that they had spacious deluxe room, balcony with valley view, good choice of tv channels, hairdryer, prayer mat, Al-Quran, and this property just across lemongrass.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank christyEfiyanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Padjadjaran S, General Manager at Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2017

Dear Mrs Christie,

Warmest Greeting from Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference Bogor,
Thank you for choosing Padjadjaran Suites during your stay in Bogor.
We are really sorry for your inconvenience during stay in our hotel. Everytime you need help or additional facilities, don't hesitate to call our staff to assist you.
Your comments about Padjadjaran Suites is very valuable to make a better improvement for our services and facilities.
Once again Thank You and we are waiting for your visit next time.

Warm Regards,


General Manager
Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

Love staying at the hotel with a gokd mount salak view, although just a night. The hotel provides bicycle to be rented and yoh can cycling around the area while hunting for traditional breakfast (bubur and so on). The hotel very close to jungle fest, i can see the jungle fest 'giant lighted mushroom' from my room :)

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dhytaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Padjadjaran S, General Manager at Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2017

Dear Mrs.Dhyta A,

Warmest Greeting from Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference Bogor,

Thank you Mrs.Dhyta A for choosing Padjadjaran Suites during your stay in Bogor.
We're glad to hear you enjoyed during your stay at Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference.
Your comments about Padjadjaran Suites is very valuable to make a better improvement for our services and facilities.
Once again Thank You and we are waiting for your visit next time.

Warm Regards,


General Manager
Padjadjaran Suites Hotel & Conference

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews