We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,623)
Filter reviews
1,623 results
Traveller rating
601
659
245
78
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
601
659
245
78
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews italian restaurant outdoor bathtub tropical garden deluxe room horse riding swimming pool children playground fresh air weekend gateway favorite hotel cooking class breakfast buffet is welcome drink kids club fitness center toll road family holiday
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,623 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Kids camp @ Novotel Bogor is a great experience for your children during their stay at Ibis style and Novotel Bogor on Sunday. The program was assisted with the wonderful, helpful and friendly Tasya and Febry.
I stayed at Ibis styles Bogor but they give this service as a compliment for their guests staying at Ibis Style and Novotel Bogor.
Alhamdulillah....

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Go828052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Novotel_Bogor, General Manager at Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ricko P,
Thank you for you your positive feedback you wrote about your stay at Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center on TripAdvisor. I value your review and pleased to learn that your stay was excellent one and met your expectation. Thanks to our generous and heartwarming team, especially Ms. Tasya and Mr. Ebi, who strive deliver a prime hospitality to our guest. I will definitely share your compliment to them as an encouragement to strive giving the best service from heart.
Once again thank you for your review, the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward to welcoming you back the near future stay.
Best regards,
Charles CHOI - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

located nearby downtown and very quiet, this hotel bring me to jungle vibes and the garden made me relaxing! also thanks to staff hotel especially for Mr’s aldila and Mr ebi has nice serving and heartwarming to me. absolutely i will go back as soon as with my family to here . two thumbs up!!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Yudha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Novotel_Bogor, General Manager at Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Yudha A,
Thank you for you your positive feedback you wrote about your stay at Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center on TripAdvisor. I value your review and pleased to learn that your stay was excellent one and met your expectation. Thanks to our generous and heartwarming team, especially Ms. Aldila and Mr. Ebi, who strive deliver a prime hospitality to our guest. I will definitely share your compliment to them as an encouragement to strive giving the best service from heart.
Once again thank you for your review, the entire Novotel Bogor team is looking forward to welcoming you back the near future stay.
Best regards,
Charles CHOI - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_Novotel_Bogor, General Manager at Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed for 2 nights with 2 different rooms. The first night on the 3rd floor and the second night on the 1st floor. The room was spacious and clean with a very strong traditional Indonesian design. however, I don't like the shape of the toilet and shower. narrow and less comfortable. the environment is very beautiful, the food in the restaurant is also delicious and there are many choices. be careful when it's raining and want to play in a park or gym. besides slippery, tree trunks also often fall and are dangerous to safety. one time I walked across the lobby at midnight and this was the creepiest hotel I ever stayed in. maybe because this is an old hotel and full of antique things plus a lot of weird statues. I'm not the only one who feels it, but most of my business friends felt the same. But this hotel is still recommended especially for foreign tourists. the park and its environment are suitable for relieving fatigue.

Room Tip: I like the 3rd floor more than the first floor. I feel the noise in the first floor is distracting
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mujtaba Zulfikr... Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Novotel_Bogor, General Manager at Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mujtaba Zulfikr... Y,
Thank you for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor about your stay in our family resort, Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center. Guest is our passion to create a memorable experience stay by delivering a prime and exquisite hospitality. Guest itself is the main reason for us to do major renovation this coming weeks.
Once again thank you for your feedback and wish Novotel Bogor could have another chance to welcoming you back in the near future stay.
Best regards,
Chalres CHOI - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Located far away from the crowd/downtown and surrounded by golf courses, this is a perfect place for quite vacation or big gathering. Also, it's not far from Jakarta, under 1-hour drive. The surrounding area is huge, so green, natural with fresh air here and there. The hotel offers spacious room with private balcony. Kids will enjoy here too, they can feed the rabbit, play at the playground or the swimming pool. The swimming pool truly has interesting design (in a cool way), more like a mini water park surrounded by tall trees and lots of plants. One more thing, this is a nice place to take some photos/selfies with true natural background. Truly relaxing!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank deeydot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Novotel_Bogor, General Manager at Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Deddy F,
Thank you for taking your time to give a perfect score for Novotel Bogor Golf Resort & Convention Center on TripAdvisor.
I am delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable and relaxing stay in our resort. As a 5 stars resort, Novotel Bogor is strive to giving a prime hospitality to our guest.
Once again, thank you for visiting us. The entire Novotel Bogor team look forward to see you again for your next visit in Bogor.
Best regards,
Charles CHOI - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews