We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
79
90
47
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
90
47
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park mount salak bogor nirwana jungle waterpark amazing mountain fresh air swimming pool little bit taste facilities weekend resto jakarta improvement
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 234 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

The room is ok and quite clean but a little bit dark. It’s little bit hard to dress up at night because of the lighting.
The front desk staffs are very friendly.
The location is quite far from the city but it closes enough from the new tourist attraction “DeVoyage”.
But they have a lack in other facilities, such as massage. Me and my other two cousins went there for massage but there was only one man therapist and he said that it opens at 2 pm so I waited until 2:15 pm but no one showed up, so me and my other cousin went back to the room.
At 8 pm, me and my cousin came back there for reflexology and it’s said the therapist for reflexology took a day off. It was really dissapointed.
Their services is as not as a four stars hotel based on my experience and they need to improve it.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank dsajuthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018

The location are far from the city center of Bogor, but it close to The Jungle Fest, Jungle Water park and De'Voyage. The room is adequate and the foods are standard. There are two elevators (lift) and one of them smells bad.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Reno T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2018

Staying for one night was a wise decision in which we found out this hotel was quite old as maintenance was quite poor, not as published or told.

The facilities looked good, but the lounge was like a dead corner as no music was provided and alcohol was allowed to be selling in this hotel, and I have no ideas why I shall stay longer if selling a beer is not allowed.

The good side is that this surrounding is beautiful with fresher weather can be enjoyed at anytime and it was so calm around there.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnthonySteven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2018 via mobile

The room is ok for what you pay. Bedsheet not very clean. Very very noisy from the street with view to the park. All staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is pure indonesia style. To reach the Damri for travel to Jakarta is close by. 10 minits walk.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank manfred8405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

Overall was so so.. but they definitely need to change the towel as i got a towel that were torn. And they should have a smoking floor or smoking room. Cleanliness under the bad also need to be checked. Dusty and so many rubbish from previous guest

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank MegaSitaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews