We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Macaroni”

Macaroni Panggang (MP)
Ranked #14 of 455 Restaurants in Bogor
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Indonesian, Dutch, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

This place is good for its baked macaroni. I usually order some for take away. I never dine in this place since there is limited table for guests.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Isang T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (388)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 388 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2018

Actually im lived in bogor, and sometimes go here. If you want to lunch or dinner with pasta i prefer you to go to macaroni panggang, because they have a lot of pasta and western food with a delicious taste and my favorite until now i always love the their lasagna. Why not the macaroni panggang it self, because for me i dont like it that much its like the macaroni is less seasoning but for the lasagna they have creamy taste cheesy and delicious. And 1 thing i dont like in this restaurant they have 2 floor but its different cashier, so ih you want change table from 1st floor to 2nd floor you have to finish your bill first. Over all is good they got many food in it from appetizer soup salad until main course, with good taste also.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank putrik237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018

the macaroni panggang -as their signature- is a must food we have to eat every time we went to this place.. the taste is good, and they're also have various local foods such as Nasi tutug oncom -that can be my mother's fav... the place is kids friendly... helpful and friendly staff... overall, it worth the price..

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Leonessa 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2018 via mobile

They have 2 option regular and special, regular is only have 2 things inside but if you choose special there is 6 things inside. Then you can also the size small, medium and large. Each of this has different price.

The taste is good if you taken when warm, they have big and long macaroni, beef and cheese have a good enough inside.

They also have Oen baked cook canary, it was good also.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Reni_radhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2018 via mobile

Good weather, good air, good architecture, good meal and drink, good for relax , all over are very good

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Sonny V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Macaroni Panggang (MP) also viewed

Bogor, West Java
Bogor, West Java
 

Been to Macaroni Panggang (MP)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing