We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
26
37
16
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
37
16
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh air minimarket tretes surabaya facility
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 87 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2017

Big hotel, big room, no aircon, good for group/ event, location ok (infront of mini market), friendly staff. Better to stay on weekend, more occupancy. I stayed on the weekdays not many guests, a bit creepy at night.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank chiralemuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2017

So... at that time we had trip in Long weekend, the room we got was overprice. LOL
We booked Deluxe Room and Royal Suite, luckily the Royal Suite was upgraded to Honeymoon Suite (with the Royal Suite price of course).
Old Hotel but renovated, some rooms smell musty. and Wifi was always in low signal (based on my twice stay).
The things I love from this hotel is the Breakfast (was always delicious) and fresh air.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sleeplover69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2016

We chose this hotel randomly and directly booked the Studio Room (4 single beds) by phone. This hotel is near Kakek Bodo Waterfall, also there is minimarket in front of the hotel, and easy to find the street foods so you should try "Sate Kelinci". The service is a bit long... I called the operator 4 times just to asked pillow, but the staff was really friendly. Old style hotel but clean enough and the breakfast was pretty great... so delicious.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sleeplover69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is an old hotel but have a little renovation in their room. They add some minimalist ornament to make this hotel looks new but I didn't feel that. For a price we got (+-IDR 300K), this hotel doesn't service you better because our room reading lamp isn't working and we have to call 5 times to hotel operator till maintenance guy arrive. But he can't fix this problem. Quite strange because their room is place on the lower floor than their lobby. Overall it's quite simple hotel with some basic minimalist ornament. Better stay in another hotels with the same price next time.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Steven T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

we spent 1 night at room 410 and very satisfied.

- good service
- modern room interior with marble's bathup inside
- comfort room
- good breakfast - many variant and taste good
- there' s a minimarket in front of hotel ( al**mart)
-there's a swimming pool n playground for kids - my daughter love it..
- affordable price- compare to other hotels that offers similar facilities

but there's only few minus point for this hotel
- there' s only local channel in tv channel
- the landscape view is not good enough

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank inDeogaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews