We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
67
133
46
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
133
46
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel food variety easy access house keeping breakfast buffet is lobby taste soap doorman java refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 251 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile

Truly hospitality from the heart, best services, best staffs especially GRO,they are all friendly,easy going and never failed to make me impressed. There are so many menu to choose in restaurant for breakfast. Rooms are very comfortable for long stay. So far been staying in this hotel for 3 Months for bussines trip and ofcourse this hotel is one stop hotel for me and my team for the next bussines trip in Surabaya and one of the best hotel i ever visited. Will be back soon.

Thanks,

Agung S-Net

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Agung H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INArtana, General Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2016

Dear Agung S-Net,
Warm greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya,

We would like to say thank you for your trust to be our loyal guest.

We very much appreciate your best reviews regarding Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya. We very glad to know that our guest feel great experience during stay with us.

Once again thank you so much to share your experience and we definitely wait for your next trip to Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya.

Warm Regards,

I Nengah Artana
General Manager Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Stayed here again for the 4th time for 2 nights with a group on 12-14 Oct. Everything about the hotel is perfect. Would like to say a big thank you to all staff - Front office - Laily, Dita, Yuli, Vita, Eka, Hendi, Febri, Concierge - Ardi, Thomas, Yani, Yudi, Marketing - Imam, Manager - Sumaryono, Waiter - Salsa and many others whom I had met and were excellent in their service with a greeting and smile. Housekeeping staff did a good job. Room is clean. Night market across the road. Tunjungan Plaza Mall about 20 minutes by taxi. Enjoyed keroncong on Wed evening at lobby. Breakfast wide choices - western and local. Thank you to the GM for the free ride to Tunjungan Plaza Mall in your VIP car. Will definitely recommend to friends and return again in future.

Room Tip: Higher floor with better views.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KhatijahTamby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INArtana, General Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2016

Dear KhatijahTamby,
Warm greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya,

We would like to say thank you for your trust to be our loyal guest.

We proud to know that our loyal guest have great experience during stay with us. Thank you for your compliment regarding our room, our food menu, also regarding our warm ambiance from our staffs.

Once again thank you so much to share your experience and we definitely wait for your next trip to Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya.

Warm Regards,

I Nengah Artana
General Manager Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights while visiting Mt Bromo. Hotel and staff are quite nice. Breakfast buffet was massive and caters more to Asian client than Western but we tried a bit of everything and I highly recommend Longtok if you haven't had it before and are celiac - it was quite nice warm. Cold not as good. Location is okay but not great for evening dining choices by foot - must take taxi.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Francine Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INArtana, General Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2016

Dear Francine Z,
Warmest greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya as your accommodation during your vacation trip to Bromo.

We proud to know that our guest have great experience during stay with us. Thank you for your compliment regarding our warm welcoming and our food variety.

Once again thank you so much for share your experience with us and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.


I Nengah Artana
General Manager Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2016 via mobile

I was here 5 days and enjoy so much the breakfast, this hotel always provide local food and for me that was so tasty. Friendly F&B staff who always help your needs when you are in dinning room or during breakfast. I was in Executive Room and that time was quite noisy since in front of my room is public street. Also i can hear the gym and activity next to my room. Near local attraction and shopping mall coz its in the center of the 'city of hero' (Surabaya). Overall im satisfy stay in this hotel.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Triari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INArtana, General Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2016

Dear Triari Hl,
Warm greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya,

Thank you so much for choosing Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya as your accommodation during your trip to Surabaya.

We proud to know that our guest have great experience during stay with us. Thank you for your compliment regarding our traditional food menu and our quality of services.

We also like to express our profound apologies for your inconvenience, we deeply regret that noise quality of our room did not meet with your expectation.

Once again thank you so much to share your experience during stay with us and we definitely wait for your next trip to Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya.

Warm Regards,

I Nengah Artana
General Manager Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel, just like at home. Western meet Nusantara breakfast, nite time laundry (when necesary), nice gym, nice evening musictainment (pop, keroncong, & sometimes jazzy) in the lobby, and sometimes I played Pingpong at the basement.. :)

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Yudistira R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INArtana, General Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2016

Dear Yudistira R,
Warmest greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya as your second home during your trip to Surabaya.

We proud to know that our guest have great experience during stay with us. Thank you for your compliment regarding our quality of product and services.

Once again thank you so much for share your experience with us and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Warm Regards,

I Nengah Artana
General Manager Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews