We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
98
110
25
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
110
25
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews internet connection unique concept unique hotel nice place to stay quick response shower cap clean rooms comfortable hotel lobby area nice room keep up the good work meeting room many choices business hotel short stay strategic location mello
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 238 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2018

I like the style of the interior design, so unique and inspiring. This hotel is cozy enough. But the stairs to the lobby is to high if you have to bring your own suitcase, when the staff is not available there. There will be one staff that bring your suitcase when you arrive there, but when i checked out, i have to bring my own suitcase and that was to hard for me. Also, the vegetable (salad) wasn't fresh enough in the breakfast time. For the staffs, over all they're great.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wlnoctoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ita T, Manajer at YELLO Hotel Jemursari, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Yello Wlnoctoria,

Warmest greeting from Yello Jemursari Surabaya...

Thank you for the feedback and your valuable time to post it on TripAdvisor. We apologize for the inconvenience that happened while you were staying with us. We provided elevator near the stairs, once again thank you for your valuable feedback. It will be motivate our team to improve our quality of product and service.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Yello Jemursari Surabaya in the nearest future.

Best Regards,

Ita Tania
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

Location is perfect, but connection is so bad... please i hope your upgrade you connetion internet.. thanks you.. service is perfect and good games stations. Room cleanes and good view. Your property hotel is very good

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yuricoerikpratama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ita T, Manajer at YELLO Hotel Jemursari, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Yello yuricoerikpratama,

Warmest greeting from Yello Jemursari Surabaya...

Thank you for the feedback and your valuable time to post it on TripAdvisor. We apologize for the inconvenience that happened while you were staying with us. It will be a valuable feedback to motivate our team to improve our quality of product and service. Also we are glad to hear that you are impressed with our location, game station, cleanliness and our crew service.We look forward to welcoming you back at Yello Jemursari Surabaya in the nearest future.

Best Regards,

Ita Tania
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

others hotels not like at yello hotel with the standart price , in this hotel with standart price but the service is good , nice hotel and location and connection . and good for me when visit to customer

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eka143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ita T, Manajer at YELLO Hotel Jemursari, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Yello Ms. Eka 143,

Warmest greeting from Yello Jemursari Surabaya.

Thank you for choosingYello Jemursari Hotel for your recent visit to Surabaya. We are delighted to know that you were impressed with our hotel design, locationm wifi connection and our crew service.We certainly wait for your next visit and look forward to welcoming you back at our Yello Jemursari hotel.

Best Regards,

Ita Tania
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2018

Overall of service of this hotel are excellent. Start from the reservation, front office desk, cleanliness of room, but amenities at bathroom is not completed cause there is not shower cap in place. Quality of food when i took a dinner was good. And variety of breakfast was good too.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Go758760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ita T, Manajer at YELLO Hotel Jemursari, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2018

Yello Customer,

Warmest greeting from Yello Jemursari Surabaya...

Thank you for your valuable time to write a nice review on TripAdvisor. We are truly glad to know that you were impressed with our staff services, food and variaty breakfast. Your constructive feedback will be good for us to improve our food as our team is always striving to satisfy our guests’ expectations.

Once again, thank you for staying at our hotel and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Yello Jemursari Surabaya.

Kind Regards,

Ita Tania
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2018

The hotel is unique. Every guess would enjoy their breakfast at the restaurant while listen to nice music selection by its crew.
The crew was so helpful during my stay at the hotel. The room quite big but the bathroom too small.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Novietha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ita T, Manajer at YELLO Hotel Jemursari, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

Yello Ms. Novietha N,

Warmest greeting from Yello Jemursari Surabaya.

Thank you for choosingYello Jemursari Hotel for your recent visit to Surabaya. We are delighted to know that you were impressed with our hotel design and our crew service.We certainly wait for your next visit and look forward to welcoming you back at our Yello Jemursari hotel.

Best Regards,

Ita Tania
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews