We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
90
138
46
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
138
46
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fave hotel nice hotel budget hotel rooms are small but clean good quality food coffe shop pisang goreng satisfactory stay strategic location tv cable recommended hotel islamic centre mini market affordable price one night hotel lobby deluxe room
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 276 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2018

First time visited Mataram, Lombok. Staying at Fave Langko Mataram for 3 Nights was great. The room was nice, clean. Our room at level 3. The hotel provided a lift so it is convenient for senior citizen. The breakfast was good. Limited choice for the breakfast. Hotel lobby, Cafe decoration was great. Lovely.

Love the staffs. Friendly and helpful

Having some problem with my access card. But immediately settled by the staff.

Nearby to the market/shopping area. Mini mart infront of the hotel. A cafe beside the hotel.

Overall was great.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank sagi-chan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
favehotel L, Manager at favehotel Langko Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018

wow ... it's really glad to see you happy while staying with favehotel langko and most welcome you on the next visit. thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

I regularly visit mataram, most of the time stay at Fave Langko, and consider it as my second home. The room is consistently clean, powerful hot shower. All public area always tidy. And the location to center of the city is manageable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Fenadon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
favehotel L, Manager at favehotel Langko Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

it's really glad to see you happy while staying with favehotel langko recently and most welcome you on the next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2018

Very clean hotel with nice professional staff, rooms are not big but are sufficient. Great breakfast and very helpful staff. Located on Jalan Lanko and nice cafe next door called rock gilis. You can get iIly coffee here in the morning special for 18,000 net

Room Tip: Be clear what bed configuration you are looking for
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KieranKearins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

Stopped here for one night on our way to Komodo island. We found the hotel more than adequate for a short stay. The room and bathroom were both spacious clean and tidy. The air conditioning needed turning on every time you enter the room but quickly brought the room temperature down. Breakfast was a mixture of Indonesian and European we opted for an omelet toast and fresh fruit which was all very nice. The staff were all friendly and helpful. So all in all a more than satisfactory stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

When visiting lombok for one day because flight was delay. I found fave hotel with good picture. I try to booking. After get there I see the hotel is in shop area. But I feel beter when i do check in the staff verry helpfull. Room verry nice and perfect. Breakfast was great. I give this hotel 2 thumbs.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ChintyaO5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews