We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place, Wonderful host”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable Master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable Master bedroom
Super King Size Bed (200x200 cm ) Designer Decor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Comfortable Master bedroom
Super King Size Bed (200x200 cm )
Designer Decor
200+ channels TV
Large bathroom
Our beautiful House Front
Home Far Away from Home
Small Entrance Garden
back yard
Spacious and Pleasant Verandah for a morning coffee
Enjoy quiet leafy residential neighbourhood
we love cats
10 minutes drive to Herzelyia beaches
Herzelyia Marina
10 minutes walk to large Shopping Mall
Seven Stars Mall
Laci having a drink on the beach - a 10 minutes drive
10 minutes walk to IDC
great if you attend IDC events
10 minutes walk to Bet Protea
10 minutes walk to Herzelyia Park
10 min to the park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Herzliya, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Hebrew first
Any
English first
eliahuben...
Ma'ale Gamla
1 review
“Great place, Wonderful host”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Enjoyed a very nice well equipped room for two, with private bathroom.
The host Dana was very hospitable and flexible with arriving and leaving times.
It was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you very much Eliahu for your kind words.
Please come back to visit us soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian S
1 review
“Very comfortable room and excellent hospitality”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Room is very comfortable, with virtually exclusive use of adjoining bathroom. The host and her husband were very helpful, in giving advice about the area and in addressing any individual requirements.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you Brian,
We are really happy you loved our place.
We hope you will visit us again when you come to Israel.
kind regards
Dana & Laci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rimabakri...
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“Worm”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were three friends that spent tow nights there.it was so comfort, clean and worm. We felt as at home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Hi Rima,

It was my pleasure ! I am so glad you and your nice friends enjoyed the place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donald G
1 review
“A calm, comfortable and pleaseant place to stay”
Reviewed November 27, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We spent a quiet two days. There is a big comfortable bed and the room is very quiet. Dana welcomed us and explained how to find everything in the neighborhood, including a very local cafe, and the train station. The town center starts just a few blocks away. There was a parking lot just across the street. We were very happy with our choice of rentals.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
dear Donald and Monique,

Thank you so much for choosing us. I was really delighted to meet you and I am happy that you had a great experience with us and enjoyed Israel.
I hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherpa473...
1 review
“Perfect accommodations after a night flight.”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed with my friend at Dana's charming place after arriving in the middle of the night on a flight from Czechoslovakia. Despite being an hour later than planned, Dana welcomed us warmly at 5:00am. With a large, comfortable bed in a beautiful location along with a wonderful host, it was hard to leave. Dana's place is convenient and easy to get to from Ben Gurion Airport. We look forward to coming back for a longer stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: How accommodating despite arriving in the middle of the night
Liked least: that our stay was so short
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Dear Natanya ,

It was my pleasure to host you. Thank you for the kind words. We hope to host you again in the future and allow you to discover what Herzelyia has to offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karlderou...
Alabama
2 reviews
“Great room near IDC.”
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is a great short-term stay near IDC. It is VERY clean and quiet. The room I stayed in had a king-sized bed and satellite TV. There are numerous parks on the street including two with exercise machines. You can store your own groceries in the refrigerator and use the washer and drier.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Dear Karl,

Thank you so much ! We will be happy to host you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllenW121
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION”
Reviewed February 25, 2016 for a stay in March 2015

I stayed at Dana 02/15. Perfect host, accomodations were perfect, ideal location to IDC and Sokol street. HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing