We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just as fantastic as we remembered!”
Bird's eye view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bird's eye view
Sundowner on the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Bird's eye view
Sundowner on the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Praslin Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Susannesc...
Koege, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Just as fantastic as we remembered!”
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just spend 11 nights at this extraordinary villa. It was our second stay here and it was great to come back to this lovely villa with the view to die for!
It is so cozy and so clean and the service from Jessie and her college is superb.
We used the facillities at hotel L'Archipel as well and it was great.
We have already booked our stay at this fantastic villa again next year!
Highly recommendable!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Hello :) We thank you for your kind words and apologise for the very late reply. We hope to welcome you soon in our island home.
All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susannesc...
Koege, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A bit of paradise on Earth”
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed five days in villa Mille Etoile in October last year and we enjoyed every moment. The view is so amazing and the villa is spacios and very cozy.
We was given fantastic service from the minute we made the reservation until departure.
We used the facillities at hotel L ' Archipel and it was splendid as well.
This part of our vacation in Seychelles was the absolut best and we have just made a reservation for two weeks in villa Mille Etoile for next summer. Again wonderful service from Cecile. Thank again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect but the location and the view was unbelivabel!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luke S
Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thank you for your kind words.
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Mille Etoiles. It's always a pleasure to be able to share this little corner of paradise with our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again!
Best Regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL111
Villeneuve d'Ascq, France
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paris
Reviewed 9 August 2012 for a stay in May 2012
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Aug 2012
Chère Madame,

Enchanté que vous avez apprécier votre séjour a Mille Etoiles. En espérant vous accueillir une prochaine fois

Cordialement,

Jean-Marc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$383
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing