We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
33
27
21
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
27
21
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool and bar enjoyed our stay indian ocean praslin island honeymoon beaches
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 92 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2018

We stayed there for 2 nights(12th to 14th Aug 2018 ) and the experience was way beyond Excellent! Mr Pramodh(Manager) gave us his personal attention throughout our stay. His team is doing an exceptional job and specially Sathish(at the Bar). We had the best time in Seychelles during our stay in Oasis. Mr. Pramodh even arranged for our drop to the jetty since we didn't get the car available for hire that day. Since I am a Vegetarian, he always made sure to arrange something special for our meals. I would highly Recommend this place to everyone.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

We started two nights on hb. Food was good and enjoyed the pool. Loved the room very spacious. Had issues with the TV programs since arrived but fixed the following day.but all being said we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nigeloko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2018

We booked as a family and upon arrival we received a welcoming drinks. The Deluxe room facing the pool is excellent and has a very view of the hotel. The staff at the reception and Spa are very welcoming. The breakfast is served buffet. The diner are severed buffet also and each night they have different themes either Creole cuisine or International Cuisine.

Room tip: Deluxe room room number 207 excellent! highly recommended
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bertrand A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

This resort located in Praslin islands which is the second biggest island in Seychelles has very cozy and comfortable rooms and to top it all the hospitality is on top of the world . The rooms are spread around the wonderfully designed swimming pool and bar making it the holiday area for the guests. The staff go overboard to give you the items that they do not have on their menu card . The slot machines are awesome and latest which we can find only in Vegas . Do not miss the ANZE LAZIO beach which is about 30 mins drive from the resort and is rated as the 2 nd most beautiful beach in the world. Do not miss the SPA .My congrats and wishes to the team which serve you lots of smile and love .

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank palanivelbabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2018 via mobile

I stayed there for 3 days and the overall experience was good.
1)Stay:excellent rooms and service.
2)food : breakfast was strictly average, poor if you're vegan.
3) location:there's a great beach just across the road, so great!

Overall a good budget property.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank abhishayj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews