We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
17
22
20
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
22
20
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new wing hyundai department store one night nice hotel coffee shop internet lobby taxi
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 74 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

The new building rooms are fantastic with a great view and stylish furniture. Rhe fitness center hat also the same big windows and near to a sweet nice roof garden. The worst is a horrible breakfast and the worst coffe in town!!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank silviasaavedra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on our way from Seoul to Busan. The hotel is a couple of minutes walk from a metro station, which was what we were looking for.

Check-in was fairly smooth, we just had to wait a short while in order for the hotel to prepare our room as we were a bit early.
The hotel room was decent sized with a comfortable bed but a lack of atmosphere. The room is perfectly fine, it just wasn't very cozy, very businesslike.

The breakfast was only so so, both quality wise and value for money wise. The choice of food was ok, it was just not worth the cost. If we hadn't had to catch an early train, we would have opted for a coffee bar around the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ropo79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

The room was comfortable enough but didn't measure up to similar priced chains like Ramada or Ibis Style...only one tiny window in our room which felt a little suffocating...we skipped breakfast that seemed expensive at 19000 won for a simple spread...location was superb near Banweoldang station

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank thelonious22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2017

Very good hotel with very helpful stuff. Free parking which is great and a convenience and coffee shop at the lobby. The rooms was very clean and new. The air-condition was working properly and everything was top quality.!!!

Room tip: Deluxe room on the e-wing
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile

Location is good. Near the MTR station and 7 eleven at the ground floor and I could quickly check in.
Another is nothing special but I think it is enough to stay, so go to eat and drink within 15 minutes walking.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank hughes1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews