We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
15
63
37
23
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
63
37
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river view western tastes grand lobby pleasant stay quiet place stayed for nights nice view hotel room city procedure basement downtown taxis asian control
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 149 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights to attend an academic meeting. I had a room in the recently opened annex building. The room was just amazing. Only comment i have to make about the room is, the closet is very small. If you're staying alone in the room, as i was, then it's OK, otherwise it'll be a problem.
Buffee breakfast was nice too. I was however surprised that they provided paper cups for the coffee and beverages. I would strongly recommend to have 'real' coffee cups and glass cups.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Goya65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

This is my second stay here. I am happy to say they have updated the amenities since my last stay four years ago except the very old fashioned bathrooms. The WiFi in the rooms is excellent now. The rooms are lovely and updated except the bathroom which is still very old fashioned but it was clean.

My room was good on the executive level with enough space and a comfortable bed. There is no mini bar in the room which was amusing for an executive room.

The breakfast and dinner buffets have an excellent range to meet different Asian and Western tastes. Very good quality which you can’t always say about buffets. There is a beautiful view of the river from this dinning room. There is a really good Korean restaurant in the hotel also for lunch and dinner also.

The meeting rooms are well appointed with good in house sound systems.

My only knock on the hotel is that it is a bit isolated from Downtown and the airport. There is not much to do within walking distance of the hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Neil O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

We came to Daegu for a sport tournament.  The host is kind enough to put us in this nice hotel.  However, you need to walk about 15 min to the closest convenient stores or restaurants.  If you want to do some shopping, you need a 20+ min taxi drive to downtown.  I think it'll be better if the hotel arranges shuttle bus running between the hotel and downtown.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Pichetbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2018

Good for one night stay. No complaints. Room was quiet and comfortable.Breakfast was Ok for both Asian and Western tastes. The weather was cool so cant comment on the air con. Room was clean and tidy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GreyNomads888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2018 via mobile

I always stay at this hotel when i go to daegu. It is a little bit far from the city center but have a nice view. Also i liked the dinner&breakfast buffet. There were many delicious food and was a reasonable price. However, there were very few room dining service menu. I wish more foods to be added. I stayed at the deluxe twin room which was renovated recently. If you'd like to stay at interbulgo, you should choose the renovated room. (Deluxe level room maybe)

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank seonhyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews