We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$271
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-08
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$271
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-08
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$254
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-08
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$292
eDreamsUS$292
TravelocityUS$271
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,855)
Filter reviews
3,855 results
Traveller rating
2,293
971
293
171
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,293
971
293
171
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west tower korean airlines close to the airport airport hotel the club lounge long flight excellent hotel dinner buffet free shuttle minutes from the airport hour flight between flights downtown seoul shuttle service stopover gym transit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,154 - 2,159 of 3,855 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Traveling TPAC on a regular basis is an arduous task at the best of times, but having the Hyatt Incheon as a base takes the edge off!

ROOMS: Outstanding. Always clean and comfortable. It was a genuine task to convince myself to leave the comforts of a king-sized bed before checkout time!

SERVICE: Again, outstanding. The staff speak excellent English (as opposed to my basic Korean) and are friendly/helpful without being over-bearing. During a recent trip, I managed to forget a wireless keyboard on departure. Sure enough, it was collected and waiting for me on my return one month later. No problems at all!

LOCATION: It cannot be beat. Three minutes by bus to the airport, convenient shuttle service to Gimpo, and an EMart which has recently opened up nearby. Great views of the runways, for those who are interested in plane spotting!

Albeit a pricey option, one does get one's money's worth at this hotel. Well done, Hyatt!

Room tip: Ask for a high-floor with an airport view!
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CDN2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyattregencyincheon, PR 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Incheon

We are delighted to read your positive comments on our facilities.
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back to Hyatt Regency Incheon.

Misun Ha
Marketing Commnunications Manager
Hyatt Regency Incheon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2013

On trip back from Australia, flying with Korean Airlines (fabulous airline, worth considering when you are booking a flight to OZ), we overlayed at the Hyatt Regency Incheon, which is a couple of mins by courtesy bus from the airport. The Koreans are wonderful hosts. And the Hyatt Regency I think exemplifies in a general way how good they are with guests. We had a fab room (we flew business class so the room given to us was larger than others). Bed was excellent, bathroom massive. We could have had dinner in the restaurant but were quite exhausted so had a drink in the bar and a salad each before going off to an early night's sleep. Breakfast the next morning was very very good - the chefs cook your eggs for you while you are watching. Breakfast can be boring or it can be lovely. This breakfast I can recommend. We caught the courtesy bus back to the airport - they run every 20 mins. And again I was struck by the politeness and kindness of the staff. Nothing seems to be too much bother. As another reviewer has said, the Regency was 'an oasis of civility'. I would definitely recommend staying there and I would most assuredly stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank louisetasker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyattregencyincheon, PR 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hyatt Regency Incheon.
We also appreciate your review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure to know that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel and on behalf of the hotel, we very much look forward to be of service to you in the future.

Best Regards

Misun Ha
Marketing Commnications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2013

The Hotel is coveniently located near the Incheon Airport. A free shuttle (every 20 minutes) takes you to the hotel which is approx. 5 minutes driving away. If you fly Korean Air and you habe a stoppover in Seoul ask for the free accomodation possibilities!
The hotel itself comes in a five star look with a modern but warm ambient. The twelve story tall building houses also a casino and a nice bar (Vy Bar). The staff was very friendly and quick, the rooms are large and ver tidy, the breakfast buffet is genorously equiped.

Date of stay: January 2013
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AAKRAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyattregencyincheon, PR 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We remain grateful for all the feedbacks received from our guests and yours are of no exception.
We would like to thank you once again for your time in sharing your thoughts and experiences with us, and look forward to welcoming you again to Hyatt Regency Incheon,

YOU ARE MORE THAN WELCOME!

Misun Ha
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2013

We were dreading an hour and half journey in to Seoul for a layover night on the way back from Austrilia, as had happened with a different airline previously, but thank goodness, Korean Air took us 5 minutes down the road to this fabulous hotel. We had a ok buffet dinner on arrival, but an absolutely amazing breakfast - one of the biggest displays of food I have ever seen. The bedrooms are so well equipped, I'm not sure if this is standard in Korea, but they litterally had thought of everything, plus it was very clean and very comfortable. We didn't get as far as the swimming pool, but from one of the bedrooms, that also looked great. The staff couldn't do enough for you either. What a wonderful overnight stop, I wish we could have stayed longer.

Room tip: We had 3 rooms on 11th floor with various lovely views either pool, scenery or airport.
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KimPembrokeshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyattregencyincheon, PR 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

Warm greetings from Hyatt Regency Incheon and thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Hyatt Regency Incheon has always been committed to ensuring that a higher standard of service and satisfaction is received by each one of our guests.
We strive to provide authentic hospitality and ensure our customer’s entire visit is a memorable one.

Thank you very much for your staying with us once again and look forward to meeting you soon!

Best Regards

Misun Ha
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Travelled via Seoul to London from New Zealand, great half-way point to stop and stay the night and get a good rest before continuing on our final destination.

Everything about this hotel is great, clean, friendly.

The staff are very nice, everyone bows down to you. They are very helpful.

All you can eat dinner and breakfast is amazing, the best part of our experience there. The food available to you is like you are in a supermarket, every food you can think of is there.

Karaoke facilities, the bar is very nice.

The room is very clean and tidy, I will definitely be back here

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TuiW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyattregencyincheon, PR 매니저 at Grand Hyatt Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
It is great to hear that you had good trip and memory with Hyatt Regency Incheon.
Specially, I appreiciate your absolutely positive feedback on our very unique F&B outlet, Restaurant8.

Thank you very much for your staying with us once again and look forward to meeting you soon!

Misun Ha
Marketing Commnunications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews