We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Driving..”

Sri Lanka Chauffeur
Ranked #6 of 46 Transportation in Negombo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We provide chauffeur guide service. Provide transport for Airport Pick up, Hotel Transfer & Airport Drop off, private transport service and do all the kind of sightseeing with round tours and excursion tours. :)
Useful Information: Baby buggy parking, Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Stairs / lift, Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Our tour is very nice and his driving are very good an very safe.. We visited to Sigiriya, Awukana, Polonnaruwa, Kandy. I wish you all the best !

Thank Ruwan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"two week trip"
in 2 reviews
"always on time"
in 3 reviews
"colombo airport"
in 2 reviews
"great driver"
in 2 reviews
"sri lanka"
in 14 reviews
"safe driver"
in 2 reviews
"roshan"
in 9 reviews
"yahoo"
in 2 reviews
"mail"
in 3 reviews
"discreet"
in 2 reviews
"advice"
in 3 reviews
"driving"
in 4 reviews
"country"
in 5 reviews
"car"
in 8 reviews
"kandy"
in 5 reviews
"attractions"
in 2 reviews
"guide"
in 8 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 102 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2018

Visit Negombo city with their driver in Sri Lanka chauffeur, visit dutch canel, fish market, and temples and lagoon. Very best.

Thank peter1winsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

My friend and I toured 12 days with Asanka Miral through Sri Lanka in March 2018: Minneriya National Park, Pollunaruwa, Sigirya, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Ella, Yala National Park. We had a wonderful time with him: highly professional, always on time, very safe driver, knows good places, always providing lots of information about his country and culture. He helped me find DVDs with english subtitles to buy and even checked on getting a broken camera repaired and made way to meet us after his job was fnished. He was always attentive and polite, funny and his car always well kept and clean. He speaks some German.

1  Thank 818anjaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018

We hired Roshan to be our driver and guide for our 9 day tour of Sri Lanka. Prior to arriving, Roshan was very good about returning emails and answering all our questions. He was at the airport when we arrived and his 10 person van is extremely comfortable with great a/c. Roshan was a wonder choice, he was very friendly, always on time, responsible , and spoke good English. He was an amazing driver, super safe and able to maneuver his vehicle through the crazy congestion of the cities and narrow passage ways of the small towns. We had most of our itinerary planned, but Roshan had some good recommendations that enhanced our experience like an elephant safari, elephant ride, lake tour to Cinnamon Island, and a cultural show in Kandy. He was also very flexible when we wanted to hike Pidurangala Rock instead of Lion Rock (which all the tourist flock to Pidurangala was right next to the famous Lion Rock so just as challenging, free of charge, and gives you an amazing view of Lion Rock and the whole area). Roshan knows all the best tourist destinations, but was also able to help us when we wanted to get off the tourist route and try some of the more local foods, hike Bible Rock, and find laundry services.
We had a fabulous time exploring Sri Lanka and Roshan made it easy and safe for us. We would certain recommend him as a driver and would use him again on our next trip to Sri Lanka.

Thank chrisgupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeromwinTours_LK, Owner at Sri Lanka Chauffeur, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018

Thank you for the feedback. Please visit us again anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2018

Amazing 7 days trip of Sri Lanka was perfectly organized by Sri Lanka Chauffeur. Started our trip from Negombo, visited historical places and went to hill county area. Then visited via south coast and last day visited Colombo and finished our trip at the airport. Amazing one week trip in Sri Lanka. Roshan was a very safe driver, always very nice and honest. He gave us valuable tips. The hotels and guesthouses were all nice, the staff everywhere friendly and helpful. Also the food was excellent, seen many nice temples. We saw lot of elephant at and enjoy the nature. So we would highly recommend Sri Lankan Round Tour to other travelers. Many thanks Roshan!

Thank bengermineym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeromwinTours_LK, Owner at Sri Lanka Chauffeur, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018

Thank you for the feedback. Please visit us again anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sri Lanka Chauffeur also viewed

Negombo, Western Province
Negombo, Western Province
 

Been to Sri Lanka Chauffeur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing