We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
158
48
14
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
48
14
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool villa refilled daily traditional wedding perfect holiday spot beach bar staff hua hin destination wedding boutique resort green garden nice villa special thanks beachfront location awesome resort deluxe sea view hotel room is family trip big balcony
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 229 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2018

I was stay with my boyfriendWe had a good time here, friendly staffs. We had wonderful private BBQ on the beach on my boyfriend birth day. Restaurant staff had surprised us with small birth day cake.

Room tip: Pool Villa
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SorraweeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thepalayanahuahin, General Manager at The Palayana Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2018

Dear SorraweeP,

Thank you for trusting The Palayana Hua Hin as the destination for your holidays. On behalf of the staff and management, we would like to thank you for sharing your views on Trip Advisor which gives us opportunity to improve and increase on service efficiency levels to provide complete guest satisfactions.

Thank you for appreciating our team members and your appreciation will motivate our team members to enhance customer delight.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly and we will be pleased in assisting you with all your arrangements or if you have any questions or concerns.

With best regards,
“Escape from Chaos”

Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Peaceful and beautiful place to stay in. We had an amazing time. The kids playroom came in handy during the rain and my daughter had a great time. Later on we headed to the beach , it was really clean !The food and Basil was yummylicious. We will definitely go back there again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank keertkaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thepalayanahuahin, General Manager at The Palayana Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Dear keertkaur,

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we are delighted that you enjoyed the stay. I particularly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with given great score on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for highlighting the excellent food and cleanliness, the team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a positive feedback on TripAdvisor. I am sure it will help future travelers.

Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future at booking@thepalayana.com should you want to visit again.

We would be delighted to see you again in Hua Hin.


With best regards,
“Escape from Chaos”

Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Stayed at this hotel over the weekend and it was great experience for me and my family. The rooms were spacious and the view we had from our room was phenomenal. Food was remarkable, especially loved the burger they had. We will definitely we back again

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sumeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thepalayanahuahin, General Manager at The Palayana Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Dear Sumeet S,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Palayana Hua Hin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I already shared your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at booking@thepalayana.com and we will be pleased in assisting you with all your arrangements or if you have any questions or concerns.

With best regards,
“Escape from Chaos”

Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018

What we love the most is the private pool in our villa, the public pool with bar and the SPA inside our room. The bed is super comfortable as well. Both the dining environment and the cuisine are excellent. We had dinner in the Basil, the taste and service are both beyond expectation!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charleneh418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thepalayanahuahin, Manager at The Palayana Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear charleneh418,

Greetings from The Palayana Hua Hin and glad to hear that you had a happy time during stay with us!

Thank you also for your detailed review and the compliment to our services and facilities .
All of us here are committed in providing a memorable stay and service for our guests and I am proud that we managed not only to meet but exceed your expectations. It is so great for them to receive such valuable guest feedback. We do really appreciate your comments and please rest assured we will definitely pass your words our team.

We truly hope to see you back and please do not hesitate to contact us directly at booking@thepalayana.com.

With best regards,
“Escape from Chaos”

Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

My trip with friends became better by staying in this resort. We booked a pool villa with four bed rooms. It was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable and we had a good sleep. Breakfast was really nice and so were the staffs. Overall it was an awesome trip with this awesome resort. Will be back again soon!!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Moni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thepalayanahuahin, Manager at The Palayana Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Moni P,

A very warm greeting from The Palayana Hua Hin!
Thank you for the time you have taken to share the impressions of your recent visit and we are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful time.

Your kind compliments in regards to the excellent breakfast and nice staff are very much appreciated.
We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly and we will be pleased in assisting you with all your arrangements or if you have any questions or concerns.

With best regards,
“Escape from Chaos”

Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews