We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
143
46
13
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
46
13
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool villa refilled daily beach bar staff hua hin great property quiet hotel destination wedding beach side rooms are spacious big balcony living room the air conditioning clock tower spent nights low tide nice room special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The villa is special like forest and big enough for 6 people.The living and rooms are separated, we need to use access card to access room for security.Wonderful decorations for anniversary and memorable trip. Swimming pool is good. But the breakfast is limited choice.

Room Tip: No cooking tools in kitchen
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pslouiseli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thepalayanahuahin, General Manager at The Palayana Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear pslouiseli,

Thank you for the time you have taken to share the impressions of your recent visit and we are pleased to learn that we can make this as your memorable trip.

We are very appreciated that you enjoy our pool and also we noted the comment on breakfast.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly and we will be pleased in assisting you with all your arrangements or if you have any questions or concerns.

With best regards,
“Escape from Chaos”

Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely unbelievable and fantastic venue for our thai traditional wedding and western version on the same day. The staff were perfect the hotel is beautiful with its beach setting and outstanding villas. We had around 100 guests which were all in ore of the hotel, location and overall standard. Could not be happier with the memories of the day and the staff assisting with everything we needed. Thank you.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank daz2822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thepalayanahuahin, General Manager at The Palayana Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear daz2822,

We are very glad to hear that you had a fabulous time for your wedding here!

Thank you also for your detailed review and very kind words on the staff and our services. All of us here are committed in providing a memorable stay and service for our guests and I am proud that we managed not only to meet but exceed your expectations. It is so great for them to receive such valuable guest feedback. We do really appreciate your comments and please rest assured we will definitely pass your words our team.

We truly hope to see you back and please do not hesitate to contact us directly at booking@thepalayana.com.

With best regards,
“Escape from Chaos”

Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was stay with my boyfriendWe had a good time here, friendly staffs. We had wonderful private BBQ on the beach on my boyfriend birth day. Restaurant staff had surprised us with small birth day cake.

Room Tip: Pool Villa
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SorraweeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thepalayanahuahin, General Manager at The Palayana Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear SorraweeP,

Thank you for trusting The Palayana Hua Hin as the destination for your holidays. On behalf of the staff and management, we would like to thank you for sharing your views on Trip Advisor which gives us opportunity to improve and increase on service efficiency levels to provide complete guest satisfactions.

Thank you for appreciating our team members and your appreciation will motivate our team members to enhance customer delight.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly and we will be pleased in assisting you with all your arrangements or if you have any questions or concerns.

With best regards,
“Escape from Chaos”

Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Peaceful and beautiful place to stay in. We had an amazing time. The kids playroom came in handy during the rain and my daughter had a great time. Later on we headed to the beach , it was really clean !The food and Basil was yummylicious. We will definitely go back there again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank keertkaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thepalayanahuahin, General Manager at The Palayana Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear keertkaur,

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we are delighted that you enjoyed the stay. I particularly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with given great score on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for highlighting the excellent food and cleanliness, the team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a positive feedback on TripAdvisor. I am sure it will help future travelers.

Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future at booking@thepalayana.com should you want to visit again.

We would be delighted to see you again in Hua Hin.


With best regards,
“Escape from Chaos”

Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Stayed at this hotel over the weekend and it was great experience for me and my family. The rooms were spacious and the view we had from our room was phenomenal. Food was remarkable, especially loved the burger they had. We will definitely we back again

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sumeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thepalayanahuahin, General Manager at The Palayana Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Sumeet S,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Palayana Hua Hin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I already shared your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at booking@thepalayana.com and we will be pleased in assisting you with all your arrangements or if you have any questions or concerns.

With best regards,
“Escape from Chaos”

Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews