We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
35
73
31
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
73
31
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschildren poolbeach towelspool access roomopposite the beachbasic amenitiesbreakfast selectionhua hinstandard roomfirst floorthai foodsaunapoolssoaptoiletriesmassage
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 162 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

Stayed with 7 families of our group with 7 kids 1-9 years of age.
Big clean rooms with extra large balcony.
Children had ball of time with kids section and children pool with slide.
Roof top pool is amazing with sea view and kids separate pool .
Breakfast was decent but no selection for vegetarian.all good except toilet smell in all rooms toilets and public toilets too.

Best place for short visit with children and families.
Over all nice & well managed place.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank vikasb544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017

The rooms were spacious enough for 4 people. Very good value for money. The children loved the pool slide. We used the rooftop pool as well and had it all to ourselves. The staff were friendly. It was noisy at times at night due to the property next door and people walking past our room but not enough to affect our sleep. We had a good time. Right across from the beach but we did not use it. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2017 via mobile

Ok for a weekend but not more. The beach is just across the street which is pretty busy and loud. Walking along this street in order to reach nearby restaurants is almost impossible due to the traffic. We had a stroller with a three years old! Suicide!
The inside of the hotel is ok, the rooms are big and clean and all facing the big central pool which is always in the shadow, which is good. The children pool and the roof pool are dirty and very small. The breakfast "buffet " is ridiculous just a few things. It's a hotels for Thai people if you ask me. We were the only foreigners.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank aaleti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile

The hotel locates next to Cha-am beach. It comprises of 3 major buildings connected to each others. For me, it's like a dorm that was renovated to a hotel.

I stay in the main lobby, 5th floor. The room is like a renovated dorm, not even like 3 star hotel. The restroom and amenities are as good as Furama standard. But the bed and pillows are very poor. It definitely causes you backache and neck-ache. Extra pillows is charged for about 2 dollars each. The automatic door-lock does not work well. The internet quality works fine.

The morning buffet is too crowded, too small for the hotel's numbers of guest. The food are not much variety. Few kinds of eggs, just chicken ham, pork sausage, few kind of bread, 2 yogurts, fried rice, rice with just two dishes to eat with it, boil rice, for example.

The ground pool look nice, but surrounded (I mean ring-fenced) with rooms. It will be such an awkward moment swimming there. The roof top pool is more private but nit as nice as in the picture. Worse that it gets dirty from pigeons drink and poop around the pool.

The surrounding is not bad as it is close to the beach and near street foods and 7-11.

Very limited parking space. You can not conveniently park you car nor leave it overnight with no worry.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nhoom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2017

We were welcomed by a receptionist who did not understand English at all. She wasn't able to check our reservation in the computer! All the other staff extremely nice and helpful. Very clean and nice rooms, refrigeration with water and drinks in every room, beach towels and flip flops in each room, good choice of breakfast from Thai mat til European, fresh fruit, clean pools though not enough deck chairs. Very expensive drinks at the pool bar! General feeling: a big plus!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews