We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cha-am
from US$119.01
More Info
from US$164.15
More Info
from US$590.95
More Info
from US$123.54
More Info
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
905 results
Traveller rating
143
339
279
93
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
339
279
93
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park free ride photo shooting sliders nice place for photography trick art museum take photos greek style mini van every corner nice park air conditioned pay extra swiss sheep farm greece waterpark slides
Filter
Updating list...
516 - 521 of 905 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Went to Santorini Water Park (next to Santorini Shopping Centre). A lot of the water slides were not working, the wave pool had no waves, the restaurants had sold out of food (mind you the place was empty), entry fee was more expensive than nearby Black Mountain Water Park.
One could easily believe that this place was going out of business as the place was clearly not being maintained. We complained about all this to the staff and gave us a partial refund as a result.
Don't waste your time going there, Black Mountain Water Park is nearby and all slides and wave pool is operational. And there is food in the cafe!

Date of experience: January 2014
4  Thank TamaraI_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Pay more than a Thai resident even if must visit a copy of a Greek Island (I am Greek) its not so fair. The same is not fair must respect official religions wherever I travel around the world and notice that Greek Churches to this place have no Christian crosses on the top.
This place is an outlet with some attractions with a copy of Greek islands buildings .
I should feel proud that there are people who love and admire the beauties of my country but as a final result I felt offended.

Date of experience: November 2013
5  Thank Dimitrios D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2014

This is just another thai shopping centre! You have to pay to go in, there are very few attractions and everything is expensive

Date of experience: April 2013
1  Thank lovingTHAI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Santorini Park is a good place to visit for shopping and photography. The place is a bit small but quite nice. No vegetarian food is served there. It has place for children to play and walk around. The place has been constructed nicely and staff out there is very very courteous.

Date of experience: December 2013
4  Thank prashantgarg78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Santorini is divided into two parks. One is an amusement park, the other is a water park. Yesterday we visited only the amusement park. We intend to visit the water park soon so will do a separate review of that.
The amusement park costs you 50 baht to enter, which is pretty cheap but entry is all it gives. A lot of thai people seem to go there and wander around taking advantage of the many 'photo op' locations, of which the park has provided many.
Its got a greek/spanish/moroccan feel and is quite clean and nice to walk around.
The amusements range from 120 baht to 480 baht per person to ride, so a family with two kids could rack up quite a hefty bill by the time they have finished. The 120 baht ticket buys you three rotations on the ferris wheel, which I felt was over too quickly.
There are some good food outlets which are not too expensive given it's a tourist trap, and a couple of nice tea / coffee hangouts.
There are plenty of shops inside but the prices are very high by Thailand standards. I liked a tee shirt in the Ed Hardy store but could not justify 2100 baht for a cotton print T-shirt. That's even expensive in my own country currency, especially when I know that these T's are made in Thailand and are purchased from the manufacturers for less than 300 baht.
A number of the rides were not operating which was surprising given that its deep in high season right now.
All in all a pleasant enough experience, if you need to kill a couple of hours.

Date of experience: January 2014
3  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews