We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
81
39
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
39
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool access room on ground floor nice feature highly recommended hotel the hotel is clean highest floor staff was very friendly and helpful breakfast area would stay again hua hin night market lovely hotel thai style good size yogurt walking distance day bed comfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 127 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2017

Hotel is amazing. Staff are wonderful. It was my birthday and they made a lovely swan display for my bed when I had come back from breakfast and all appeared at the door singing Happy Birthday . Lovely. Room was great we had a 1 bed suite 311 looking down the pool. Pool was never too busy and plenty of sun beds. The room is very well decorated minimalist style . Photos are very accurate. Just be careful going into bathroom as there is a slight drop around bath. We put a pair of flip flop in it so we didn't trip into it. Breakfast was very good for a small hotel but maybe some yogurt and museli might be a good idea. Hotel is about 10 mins walk to main Hua Him and main beach or 100baht in tuk tuk.The is a small beach about 5 mins down road just past Putahracsa hotel on left hand side.

Room Tip: Most rooms face o to pool except a couple on ground floor which face restaurant
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank ABIZAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2017

We had an upgrade to the suite in the property as it was my boyfriend's birthday. It was on the highest floor - 4th floor I believe. It was the furthest away from the main area and the lobby. We had two large windows facing the pool. View was so nice at night. The staff were all very friendly. A large bathtub and they placed flower petals on the bed for us. There are a fridge and water replenished everyday for us. Nothing too much. They have nice rooms (apparently the cheapest as well) with direct pool access and a small bean bag to sit on your balcony for rooms on the ground floor.

Breakfast was simple, nothing special. Eggs, ham, toast, fried rice, spaghetti. Decent spread. They have lower chairs (thai style) which are unique. It felt like people were fighting for food though.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank karintravellog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017

We stayed at this quiet and beautiful nook in early January and it was an enjoyable experience.

The room had a great design.
For those who like it minimalistic, functional, and modern.
As a person who recently underwent home improvement, I found myself paying too close attention to some technical details, and was impressed by the smart layout and architectural design concepts of the whole project. The huge salty water pool is self-cleaning and always in perfect condition. Not a single leaf "across the trembling surface of the waters".

Special thanks to the staff, all of them were really nice and professional. Though BF was to be served until 10 AM, there were late comers who had their substantial breakfast and were served with a smile. The only improvement I can think of is freshly fried eggs and warm croissants.. For those who prefer their food served hot.

Naturally, in the rain, the outdoor living space (Sala deluxe room) could not be used. Though it was a great opportunity to go out and welcome the rain by having fun in the pool. One of the most unforgettable experiences to remember..

From poetry to practical reality.. In the rain, outside mats and pillows got wet, which is really a poor picture, at least to me. I think they should have covers or other alternatives; otherwise, it is just a pity to see the stuff being wasted.
Unfortunately, when there was no rain it was impossible to sit outside with a drink in the evening because of the pesky mosquitoes. So, we were quick to close the sliding door tight not to let them in. Maybe some local measures can be taken by the hotel to fight the mosquitoes. Would be perfect.

Good location. Quiet, yet close to everything.
Good value for money.

Guest mixture was a melting pot. Both Asians and Europeans of all ages mixing organically under the restaurant's roof.

You should definitely come and stay if you want to deal with nice and pleasant staff, enjoy the calmness and peacefulness in a stylish surrounding.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Holajika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2017 via mobile

Modern hotel with a good breakfast and spacious rooms. The only change complaint was the construction taking place next door - but there is nothing to be done about that. A bit more of a walk than other hotel locations, but it was much more quiet at night too.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jacob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2016 via mobile

Nice,clean & spacious room with a salt water swimming pool access.Air cond is cooling enough! Bed are comfortable,bathroom comes with rain shower,ameneties is complete,there is a kettle to boil water,hair dryer and a fridge(they comes with 2bottles of complimentary mineral water,a milk with a packet of milk candy all is free).Breakfast was good but could improve somemore.Staff provided excellent service & informative.Feel free to ask for their help & they try their best to solve it for you.Location was not bad,popular attraction was within walking distance such as night market is around 10mins.Nearby hotel there is a mart & food available at night.By the way,they do provide tour service too like day trips to the places you wanted with a certain fee which I tried and it was good.Highly recommended if you got family like me.Hassle free.Add pax above 12yrs will be charge 850bath per night for your info comes with a matress which included breakfast as well

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
4  Thank Aliencess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews