We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
55
58
35
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
58
35
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall nice boutique hotel salt pool night market bangkok hospital free shuttle service blue port bus station hotel is located the main road booked this hotel the room was nice hotel shuttle stayed for nights large balcony private beach agoda
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 167 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

We went there unexpectedly at the middle of the night. We searched it online and pics look so nice. We stayed in the island room type. The room was dirty. There were lots of hairs and dusts on the floor and in the shower. There was a noise outside the room all night. Ppl seemed walked around and noise of motorcycles. We woke up all night coz of the sound. Breakfast was simple. But it's ok and reasonable for their price. We booked for two nights but we decided to check out early coz we need quite place to sleep.

Other than that, pool is nice and service is good.

Still recommend for budget traveller.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jarupas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

Loved Lapa Hotel! My favourite part of this hotel is the pool area. You feel like you are by the beach with the beautiful trees and gardens planted all around. A true oasis! I felt like I was at the beach. There are comfortable lawn chairs with thick mats - in a sandy area. The sand is a nice special touch that I have never seen before at a hotel. I LOVED the sand, super soft and warm just like you are at the beach!! The room was great: cant say anything negative. Right beside is the #1 restaurant in Hua Hin and a mall. However, you dont feel like you are in the city. Wonderful! Thank you!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tropicaljess1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Travelled there for a short weekend getaway and could not be more happy with the choice. Staff was extremely friendly, you're welcomed with local sweets (adorable), and the rooms are way beyond expectations: pretty joyful coloured walls, plenty of space, everything is brand new and all the facilities functional. Huge breakfast with delicious dishes, loads to choose from, very clean pool, 5 minute walk fro the beach. Would definitely go back. Compliments to owner&staff.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2016

SERVICE: Mr Mon and other staff they where very happy to make stay very pleasant. SWIMMING: it has very nice swimming pool and the beach only three minutes walk.SHOPPING : next door new shopping mall ( blue port) and other places. STYLE: it has very unique decorations with no doors or gates ( only bedrooms and kids playing room) . SEVEN ELEVEN only one minute walk ( for 24 hours guests needs) .

Room tip: First floor rooms and are much better
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alfardan_m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

I booked the hotel originally because of its low price, as I would arrive at Hua Hin at late evening. However, when I arrived, its trendy design really attracted our families. I was also impressed by the cleanliness of the rooms, their design and especially the hospitality of staff. I would surely visit again and stay longer in our next trip to Hua Hin.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RonN28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews