We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$115
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$135
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$659
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Long Beach Inn(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
52
54
33
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
54
33
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping mallsalt poolnice hotelcross the main roadnight marketnice swimming poolhotel is locatedhotel shuttlebus stationlarge balconystayed here for nightsnoisehuaagodaibis
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 157 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2016

At the Andreas Restaurant of the hotel excellent Italian food and the BEST club sandwich you can ever hope for. I have been there before and will come again. Most friendly and polite service. A place not to be missed.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Boonlom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

We went there unexpectedly at the middle of the night. We searched it online and pics look so nice. We stayed in the island room type. The room was dirty. There were lots of hairs and dusts on the floor and in the shower. There was a noise outside the room all night. Ppl seemed walked around and noise of motorcycles. We woke up all night coz of the sound. Breakfast was simple. But it's ok and reasonable for their price. We booked for two nights but we decided to check out early coz we need quite place to sleep.

Other than that, pool is nice and service is good.


Still recommend for budget traveller.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank jarupa s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

Loved Lapa Hotel! My favourite part of this hotel is the pool area. You feel like you are by the beach with the beautiful trees and gardens planted all around. A true oasis! I felt like I was at the beach. There are comfortable lawn chairs with thick mats - in a sandy area. The sand is a nice special touch that I have never seen before at a hotel. I LOVED the sand, super soft and warm just like you are at the beach!! The room was great: cant say anything negative. Right beside is the #1 restaurant in Hua Hin and a mall. However, you dont feel like you are in the city. Wonderful! Thank you!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank tropicaljess1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Travelled there for a short weekend getaway and could not be more happy with the choice. Staff was extremely friendly, you're welcomed with local sweets (adorable), and the rooms are way beyond expectations: pretty joyful coloured walls, plenty of space, everything is brand new and all the facilities functional. Huge breakfast with delicious dishes, loads to choose from, very clean pool, 5 minute walk fro the beach. Would definitely go back. Compliments to owner&staff.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2016

SERVICE: Mr Mon and other staff they where very happy to make stay very pleasant. SWIMMING: it has very nice swimming pool and the beach only three minutes walk.SHOPPING : next door new shopping mall ( blue port) and other places. STYLE: it has very unique decorations with no doors or gates ( only bedrooms and kids playing room) . SEVEN ELEVEN only one minute walk ( for 24 hours guests needs) .

Room Tip: First floor rooms and are much better
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alfardan_m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews