We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Salt Water Pool & Spa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Salt Water Pool & Spa.
Living Area. Kitchen Diner.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Private Salt Water Pool & Spa.
Living Area.
Kitchen Diner.
Master Bedroom.
Master Bedroom.
Master Bathroom
King Bedroom 2.
King Bedroom 3.
Back Terrace Al Fresco Dining.
Back Terrace
Gas Barbecue Area
Villa Frontage
Tigger & Jitters - see notes in main Villa description
Club House With Large Salt Water Pool &Spa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
teddypood...
Hanoi, Vietnam
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We found our hosts Martin and John to be attentive and helpful in arranging our airport transport and answering any questions we had prior to our stay. Upon arrival at their villa they were both friendly, welcoming and great hosts making us feel right at home immediately.
On walking us through the property I was relieved to see that all the reviews were correct, the property was clean, comfortably furnished, well thought out with two beautiful outside areas both front and the back of the property to enjoy. Our children loved the saltwater pool, which is a good size to play in as a family, and so much kinder on little eyes than a chlorine pool. The surrounding area was decked out with loungers and umbrellas to relax by the pool.
One bonus for us was Tigger and Jitters the resident cats. When missing our pets from home they were nice company and my son enjoyed taking responsibility for feeding them and making sure they had plenty of strokes each day. They were a great addition to our stay.
We would wholeheartedly recommend this property to others who are looking for a relaxing, comfortable stay and hope to stay ourselves again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for a great review, delighted you all enjoyed your time at the villa, and very much hope we'll see you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya K
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fabulous, secluded, stunning villa”
Reviewed March 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I enjoyed our stay here at the villa, the house itself is really lovely and comfortable, the pool outstanding and the location perfect. It is a little out of Hua Hin itself, but we loved that. Martin and John are an absolute delight, so helpful and friendly. We had to cut our trip short, but we would love to go back and stay again sometime. Oh we must mention the adorable cats, Tigger and Jitters, they are really great holiday companions, X

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Hi Sonya & David,

Thank you so much for a top review, it is very much appreciated by us and very helpful to possible future guests. It was a pleasure hosting you both and hope we will see you again in the not to distant future. Tigger & Jitters send there love as do Martin & I.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wesleyman
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa (The best we have ever stayed in) & Perfect Location - Brilliant Holiday”
Reviewed January 20, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

If you are looking to stay in the Hua Hin Area - stop your search & book this villa now. Spacious, spotlessly clean, luxurious, fully equipped and a beautiful large swimming pool.

We enjoyed great communication with the owners (John & Martin) in the run up to our holiday & they kindly organised our transfer from the airport to the villa. On arrival the owners met us & gave us a tour of the property. Both were extremely friendly & knowledgeable on the area. We hired a car but if that isn't your scene a friendly local taxi driver called Willie is on hand for tours & trips into town.

The villa is situated approx. 10-15 minutes from Hua Hin. There are quite a number of nice local restaurants nearby together with a little 7/11 supermarket. (Find the large supermarkets in Hua Hin - Tesco Lotus is superb).

Hua Hin is small enough to get to grips with very quickly - lots of nice restaurants, buzzing day & night markets, bars & shops. The Hilton Sky Bar for cocktails & Dim Sum is a must! Interestingly, people are not always hassling you like in Bangkok, so it is very relaxed.

A short drive west (away from the coast) and you are into the mountains - beautiful scenery, waterfalls, elephants etc.

Would I recommend this villa? No - I would insist that you book it! We had a fantastic time there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2017
Many thanks for a top notch review, you were great guests to have at the Villa and do hope we'll see you all again sometime in the future.
John & Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay E
Hull
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa and lovely quiet location”
Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I would highly recommend this villa, it has all the comforts of a home from home. The owners live nearby and were always there to answer any questions or help. Would certainly book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Thanks for your kind review Jay and we are very pleased that you and your family all enjoyed your time at the Villa, and we hope you will stay with us again sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen H
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing friendly home”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

2 couples from Australia had a relaxing holiday. Enjoyed the pool. Used the on site club house for lunch. Would return. Would hire a scooter next time to go for supplies.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt save and secure.
Liked least: Being a little far out of Hua Hin
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Thanks Helen for your review and of course we are very pleased that you all enjoyed the Villa and its facilities.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aozski
Rutherford, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed May 20, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I have rented several homes in Thailand this by far the best, the house was beautifully decorated the owners were so wonderful. With their host guests comforts. I wanted to move in. I The loved the two cats.its not close to the beach but we never went to the beach, we just enjoyed staying at home . The owners were such sweethearts

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The comfort
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing