We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,629)
Filter reviews
1,629 results
Traveller rating
903
566
109
41
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
903
566
109
41
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shoreline beach club breeze spa reef deli cicada market shoreline restaurant pool view family suite golf buggy big pool very nice hotel shuttle service birthday cake beach front breakfast buffet clock tower pool bar free shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,629 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2018

เป็นการกลับมาพักครั้งที่2 และไม่เคยผิดหวังกับบริการของพนักงานที่นี่ และอีกหลายๆที่ของเครือ Amari ห้องพักและพนักงานน่ารักทุกคน ได้ใช้บริการที่ Breeze Spa เป็นครั้งแรกรู้สึกประทับใจมากจริงๆค่ะ this is the 3rd time with Amari, the staff has never let me down. Good customer service, super large pool and nice gym. Highly Recommended, you won’t be disappointed.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sasi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2018

Nice hotel With good facilties, we went off season but did still enjoy out stay. I recomend to book Vana Nava waterpark from the hotel to get a better price then buying at the waterpark. U do also have 2 night markets nearby that you can walk to from Amari Hotel

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ksaee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Amari hotel gives you the best service and Hospitality Nothing to complain over. Take cares of older and younger in a Professional wayMy best recommendations.You wont regeret Your stayWe are for syre traveling back

Room tip: Just smil and you will receive 100% bigger smile back
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yasseranjum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

No information their service or any facilities in the hotel from front desk such as fitness center, how many pool in hotel, spa etc.
Awaiting check in so long time approx 30 minutes got the room and our room not ready until we are at in front of room no 2502 that they said already upgrade to pool view. But we don’t think so. Due to their amenities not ready to service. Shark Towel, iPod Dokie doesn’t work, spray water leak ... etc. We have THB 1,000 credit card deposit when check out no informed from Front desk how can we get money back. We need came back to ask again ... so very upset their service !!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Noppawan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phanuphan B, General Manager at Amari Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your experiences following your recent stay at the Amari Hua Hin. It was nice to see that overall you had enjoyed your stay with us.

Your feedback has been passed on to our Team Members. It is an important way for us to review and improve our services, so thank you!

The points you raised concerning the service of guest service agent have been duly noted and will be addressed for improvement. I do apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Phanuphan Buasuang
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

This is our fourth times stay in Amari Hua Hin, we have great experience in hotel. Location , staff, room, breakfast, swimming pool all are great.
Hotel with shuttle to market village and clock tower

Hotel with two swimming pools, we like the beach side one, it is not big pool but it is relax and comfortable place with sunbath. Pool drinks with buy one get one free, we have a happy afternoon.

Room with balcony which is important for us, we put all washed clothes outiside the room and hot weather dry all clothes very fast(There is laundry shop opposite to hotel as well)

The font desk staff is very sincere, when we checkin on 3pm , unfortunately, Hotel with no electricity for one hour until 4pm. We cannot get into the room, but this is ok for us. We understand this is out of control under hotel as this is normal issue in Thailand. Then we left luggage in hotel and went to market village to walk around. After that we got a phone call from front desk, hotel electricity recovered and we abled to got room. ‘Hotel phone to guest to say room is ready’ <—this action is not a big deal, but this action let guest find that hotel is super warm and super sincere. We feel font desk staff really care about guest.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Queenie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews